Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 778 2336 5425
Neutral (3) 26 107 263
Negative (1 or 2) 17 85 219
Total Reviews 821 2528 5907
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
nancy.rivera1956 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
I ordered a pair of Claddagh hoop earrings (10k-gold), look beautiful in a box when it arrived, very light in weight. It was shipped out immediately and received it in time to gift it on May 16/2015...When the individual went to try it on it clasp broke off, I was left at awe and embarrassed behind what just happened....I promised to replace it; as is all I could do. I believe sometimes a bad item can be processed for sale, but not all are the same....I do hope I am correct and hope to replace this item....Customer service was pleasant and is shipping me a label to return Item...I believe in second chances so I ordered a chain for my granddaughter I'm hoping this transaction goes well and it doesn't brake as she wears it, at least not quickly and that it lasts for a while....But there is still time for my overall view to chance....Giving this another shot....Good Luck on your purchases... Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
cherlann1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
very excited, am a new customer, easy ordering! can't wait. thankyou Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
mnmalecki from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Found just what I wanted in unique animal charms Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
kj52392 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
love them! great prices and fast shipping. jewelry is gorgeous! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
baby25 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Your website was easy to navigate and I found something I loved rather fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
angluhu from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
no problems, easy and affordable. Thanks for the wifes gift. nice!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
jmrads from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
A good efficient to use ordering system Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
sunny379 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
This site offers quality at a very reasonable price. I cant think of another site that offers all of that. Very easy to order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
beasley1014 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
(Edited May 21st by beasley1014_2259426058)  Excellent prices for shopping for my grandchildren's birthdays. I've ordered at least 10 items so far. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
darrinpower from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
Pricing was very reasonable. The items presented on the website appear to be good quality. I look forward to seeing how well made the jewelry actually is when it arrives. Hope it ships soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
nursekathy47 from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2015
I Love shopping at jewelry.com. the prices are great & the merchandise is great. I have shopped before & have never been disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
Spitalerx from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
this is first time EVER buying anything online and I found it very simple and easy... and that is saying a lot b/c I am really not very good with computers in general. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
dennis.rogers from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
initial email caught my eye with the topaz jewelry. our favorite color is blue. it was destiny Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
gkiechel from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
(Edited May 19th by gkiechel_6789065641)  A few more purchases and I will have everything down pat so I will not have to bounce back and forth. My friends are all impressed with my purchases from jewelry.com. Don't know why it has taken me so long to discover this site. I love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
wiehlangela from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
Great prices for beautiful jewelry!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
t_prevo from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
Your checkout allows for only 1 code. The hoops I wanted had 2 different codes, so I lost $9.10 on my purchase I don't think I will buy again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
tjelliott01 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
Beautiful Jewelry. Love the way you can sort by the type of jewelry you want to look at. Makes it so much easier to look at just the right stuff and not have to look at everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
ksmcleod from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
I have made several purchases from Jewelry.com so far and have been pleased with service, quality and price in each instance. I enjoy the email specials. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
rrabon from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
I loved so many of the jewelry pieces. It's hard to estimate the sizes of the earrings, but I will be back.!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
CarolJlamb from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
I am always excited to receive your little boxes. you quality is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
RonLyon from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
Best website for ordering that I have experienced as yet! Easy to complete, and very well presented! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
lt0863usa from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
Easy site to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2015
angfink from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2015
Great prices and love the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
synnerORsaint from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
(Edited May 17th by synnerORsaint_6334985353)  My experience to date has been really good. I'm rated this on past transactions. I placed a big overnight order now for mothers day, so we shall see. I do expect things to go perfect though.. And now I shall say, I LOVE shopping with them!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
jkonopka from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
(Edited May 17th by jkonopka_9741687627)   THIS IS MY FIRST PURCHASE AND I AM HOPING NOT MY LAST. ONLY PURCHASED 1 ITEM AS I AM NOT FAMILIAR WITH THIS PRODUCT. HOPEFULLY I WILL BE GETTING MORE OF THESE BRACELETS. CHECKING OUT WAS EASY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!