Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 448 954 2301
Neutral (3) 29 61 129
Negative (1 or 2) 21 67 107
Total Reviews 498 1082 2537
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
mjl667 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
The earrings were a good buy and I do like them very much, since ruby is my birthstone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
aalkhas03 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2013
My order was processed promptly and the item was shipped quite fast. The item was as described and was very good gift for a dear person. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
SPICEYCHOCOLATE from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Much smaller than I thought, perfect for a kid or a second hole. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
candc1120 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2005
Everything I order comes quickly and i've never been disappointed with my purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
jneilsen from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Varied selection, simple ordering steps and shipped well packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
lgsteiner2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
I have gotten a couple of items from Jewelry.com so far and have been very pleased with the price and the quality. I will buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
isha.4878 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2014
Good as per price Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
barbtroxel from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 27th by barbtroxel_3329298126)  Brilliant! Lovely selections for fantastic price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
barbtroxel from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 27th by barbtroxel_3329298126)  Very pretty selections for even prettier prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
kerri.smith from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
I love the variety of jewerly that you offer. I like that you showcase different designers. I am always looking for something different and unique. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
dlw1116 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Really loved the jewelry Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
good_linda from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 26th by good_linda_9499399290)  easy check out , clear instructions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
twoodtitleclerk@yahoo. from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014
(Edited July 26th by twoodtitleclerk@yahoo._9306962)  The ring came true to size, and exactly as shown in picture. It arrived quickly and in good condition. I have been wearing it 24/7 even when cleaning. Truthfully, for the money I expected it to discolor or turn my finger green; however I pleasantly surprised. After all the "wear & tear" it looks as good as the day it arrived. Looking forward to my next purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
x5barnett from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Not happy with the product - item is very small - good for a chld. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Ricejasmine90 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Its quick and easy to navigate through the web site, prices for jewelry are outstanding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
waqar92 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
shipping is fast and product is as listed thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
yuena from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Nice jewelry on the web and happy with the price and selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
walkerjpbc from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I found a great gift at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Gale.Brassell from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
First time buying jewelry online and it was really great. Ordered a ruby ring and ruby earrings for my niece who was having a "July" baby. She was thrilled and loved the jewelry. They came in nice boxes and came within a few days of ordering. Thank you for making my niece feel "special." Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
AMYRAIRIGH from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
(Edited July 25th by AMYRAIRIGH_7434630566)  I have been looking for a chocolate pearl pendant for at least 3 years.When I found one on Jewelry.com I was thrilled and when I saw the price I was even happier, but most important was the quality of the jewelry. I am very satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend this website. I will definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
bethany.lankin from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
(Edited July 25th by bethany.lankin_6142541391)  Still have not credited my account for items that were never delivered to me. The items I ordered in this order were a gift and the recipient liked them. They were very pretty Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
labudear from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Excellent item. My wife liked it. Reasonable price. Great seller. Fast shipping service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
antoniette.acciardo from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
great choices,prices and quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
jzjz07 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I really dont care for it coming from China. But overall it was very nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
nanmay65 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I am very pleased with the ring. It is very pretty. I'm glad I got it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!