Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 409 770 7536
Neutral (3) 13 21 333
Negative (1 or 2) 22 26 263
Total Reviews 444 817 8132
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
quiannarn from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014
(Edited January 15th by quiannarn_4878355769)  I have been shopping as a member for about two years and I have been pleased with everything I have ordered and received. The prices are great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
linda_birdsong from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Easy to navigate site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
Fatoba.tomi from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2016
Items were very easy to find as well as very affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2016
rk9179 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
I received previous jewelry and I was p-leased with the workmanship and the over all look . That is why I came back to this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
LJBlack612 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2016
(Edited January 14th by LJBlack612_4241735165)  Excellent. Easy to navigate and great prices. Look forward to receiving. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
dianemgilleland from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2016
(Edited January 14th by dianemgilleland_8841837838)  This is my second order. The jewelry looks nice and is of good quality. The website allows filtering which assists with refining the search. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
liz from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
Very few choices per page Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
kv2519 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
It was pretty straight forward and I liked checking out with Amazon. My only problem was that it stated if I signed up for the email newsletter I would receive a 20% discount and I did not receive any reduction of the price upon check out in spite of checking the box and giving my email for that purpose. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
db5253 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2016
The online shopping was quick and easy. Found exactly what I wanted at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2016
kimbrunton from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2015
Easy to make purchases and most items are high quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
gwen_ladyhawk from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2015
(Edited January 13th by gwen_ladyhawk_7319723441)  I have never been disappointed with any item I have purchased. Good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
Leeromie from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2016
(Edited January 13th by Leeromie_8213367734)  I love this site they have many item that are beautiful and within my budget. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
nataliegaziano from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2016
(Edited January 13th by nataliegaziano_3434747053)  it has good deal but confusing about promo codes it wouldn't let me combine them Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
Cherry19961202 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2016
Better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2016
kimbrunton from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2015
All purchases I have made have been without any problems. I just wish that their free shipping were a little faster. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
smalls.cindy from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
I didn't get my 20% discount on my first order. Also, I don't think it is right to have jewelry showing discounts with different codes and then when you start to check out, you can only apply one code. I understand not being able to stack several codes on one item, but to not get the price shown with the code displayed for that particular piece is, in my opinion, false advertising. They came from different sales you are promoting, each with a different code to get the sale price. So due to your code policy I would have had to pay a higher price on the second piece I wanted to purchase because one was under "member" code and the other was "clearance" code, which should have applied the proper code to the corresponding item. This was very frustrating and disappointing to me. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
byrequest from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
Great items at reasonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
Squires305 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2010
Have ordered many items for friends and family. Easy ordering, fast service. Beautiful items. Very pleased so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
deannas1269 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
I haven't had any problems and it is pretty easy to get around on the websight .also always seem to be running a sale!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
Henriettajose from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
Menus and filters were highly organized, if the product is half as good as their service id highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
cool_mom_of_three from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Over the last two years, I have purchased quite a bit of jewelry from jewelry.com. I have been quite pleased with everything I have bought. I have given some of those purchases as gifts and the recipients seemed very pleased. I have kept most of my purchases for my personal use and I wear them often and with pride. However, I am very frustrated with this online store in that they do not offer a range of ring sizes. A couple of times I lucked up and found rings in the size that I wear (size 8) but more often than not, my size is not available. I will find a lovely ring that I want but when I try to purchase the ring, the only size available is size 7. My daughter wants a sapphire ring and I have been trying to find one on your site for her for the last few months but her size (10) is never offered! Wake up folks! One size does NOT fit all! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
akmitt from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
Enjoyed looking at the jewelry was fun and easy. Great prices! Will be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2016
Mvent53 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2016
From the quality of the jewelry, prices and packaging excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
krncrv from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
(Edited January 11th by krncrv_7289333397)  It was so fast and easy and the discounts are real!!! No tricks here, they really have some of the best jewelry I've gotten in years!! AND, I have never had a problem with this company, no matter what the situation!!!!! I love jewelry .com!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
Godsdisneygirl from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2016
Great photos, details, and sales!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!