Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 505 943 2765
Neutral (3) 16 45 142
Negative (1 or 2) 22 42 126
Total Reviews 543 1030 3033
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
killersmom20 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2014
Prices are very good and the shipping is quick. Love the pieces that I received. Descriptions were accurate and detailed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
VERNACASA from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2014
The ring is beautifully designed and the clarity was excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
debbob249 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
have ordered 2 prs.of earrings so far and they are beautiful ,& the prices are to good to pass up ,I've gotten so many compliments on them . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
fanneta.white from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
I bought the gold earrings for my sister's birthday. I liked them and she loves them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
yourn from MD
Member Since:
02/16/2009
I purchase a lot of items on Jewelry.com and have been satisfied with my experience. The only time I had a problem I called and they corrected it immediately. I have been very pleased with my experience with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
billandlilly from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The earrings were lovely and my daughter was happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
Melonique.jones from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Quality product at a reasonable price, fast shipping! I was very pleased overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
heatfamchiro from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I love my mommy and me diamond and gold pendant. My experience with Jewelry.com was excellent. Nice piece of jewelry at a good price. Thank You. I will be shopping here again. My piece arrived in a timely fashion. Bonnie H. Nottingham Md Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
debbob249 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
so very convient ,jewelry items are wonderful & delivery is fast . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
gjl724 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2009
Jewelry.com has EXCELLENT customer service. They answer each and every email in a timely manner. There is no doubt in my mind that I would do business with Jewelry.com again. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jon.sankeyz from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
This was my first time purchasing an item from your store and I was very pleased with the prices offered for the vast selection of items available. When I ordered my item, it arrived faster than I expected, which was a huge plus. However, upon inspecting the item, I found it to be defective with a very noticeable defect in the setting of the stone and overall shape of the ring. I was able to get in contact with Customer Service and was told that I could return the ring and receive a full refund or exchange. However, the item I purchased was sold out and I could no longer replace the ring. Although the service I received from the Customer Service team was excellent, my rating is "Average" because I found it difficult to understand why such a noticeable product defect was dismissed and the ring sold in its condition. Now I'm hesitant to purchase again from your store because of my initial experience. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
grandmanancyshep from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2011
(Edited October 21st by grandmanancyshep_6875102856)  Shopping was fun, but checkout was a nightmare. Wouldn't accept the security code on my card . Suggested I call the card issuer...no luck there. I finally just used a different card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
LSpringrain14 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 21st by LSpringrain14_6323808140)  very disappointed in the quality of merchandise. Very small and not worth the money. Other shopping sites has better jewelry on sale. Pure gold and true sizes. There are sites and stores with sale items but larger and more like real . My purchase doesn't even look fake. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
hcksslr from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Website is great. Very easy to navigate. But most of all, I love the jewelry. Los my butterfly necklace haven't taken it off since I got it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
komarey6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I love the necklace and earrings I bought. Great deal for such a low price. I search different sites plus stores and can't beat the price on jewelry.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
pjwade57@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
I returned a defective item, still haven't rec'd my replacement yet... Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
sarahcass7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Website was good found it from bradsdeals. I bought 2 pairs of gold earings one pairs posts were too short meant for kids but it didnt say in the description so that wss the only issue Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
wwats2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
I love everything I have purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
colleen85207 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I purchased sterling silver seahorse earrings and they are perfect. Shipping time was faster the I expected. I like the hook as it is not too short and my earrings don't fall out. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
Linda-ssss from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Ships fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
titi4496 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
I have enjoyed my buying experience with jewelry.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
beattyblood from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Jewelry.com is my go to place for all of my jewelry purchases. Recently I purchased three rings as well as a lovely sterling silver butterfly pendent. All four items were artfully crafted to the highest standards, I would recommend jewelry.com to every woman who loves jewelry. You will never be disappointed. Their prices are unbelievably low, their quality exceeds all expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
treaspy from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
(Edited October 20th by treaspy_1729889749)  Was absolutely delighted with earrings and glad I took the chance to place my first order. Price was amazing...quality excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
elise.saccaro from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Most beautiful earrings ever! Got compliments from day 1. I love them. Ordering another pair as a Christmas gift. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
aynek26 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Really pretty studs that go great with a pixie haircut! Thinking about ordering a second pair for myself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!