Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 747 1162 3163
Neutral (3) 25 50 159
Negative (1 or 2) 23 37 134
Total Reviews 795 1249 3456
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1385 Broadway, 14FL
New York, NY 10018 - US
Website: http://www.jewelry.com
Business Hours: 9am - 5:30pm EDT
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800) 243-0459
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: service@jewelry.com

Jewelry.com

http://www.jewelry.com

With PriceGrabber Since 09/09/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
autoabhishek from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Need to make website more attractive with more pictures! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
jmarlett from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Everything has been great and quick delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
fei945 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Just placed my order for a tree of life pendent. The ordering process was fast and no hassle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
citrusgirl3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I'm excited to see my actual purchase. This it's my first piece. The quality will determine future purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
ib_blings from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
The website is easy to navigate and does not add confusion. It makes for a pleasant shopping experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
sondrastanley88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I just ordered teal hoop earring .love them so much I ordered 2more for Christmas presents.They were so beautiful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
kalpana.obulreddygari from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
preed1014 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Jewelry.com is always an easy and and pleasant shopping experience. I have been shopping with them for a very long time and have never had to return an item. The quality of the jewelry is always above my expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
yunus_alapan from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
I think the overall website design is nice, but most of the products have limited information and display images. Also, the promotion code "WELCOME20", that comes with newsletter subscription and supposedly takes of , did not work at the checkout. Furthermore, I don't think system allows to write two promotion codes at the same time. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
villareal.praxedes from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
love the price and quality of the products and seign Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
mattaboy10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
Very easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
dagable1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
The mobile site was not working properly so I had to complete my order the next day on the computer but other than that great experience so far! Cant wait for my items Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
mbnelson1955 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
(Edited November 25th by mbnelson1955_6154872030)  Going to check out and back to shopping seems to be somewhat confusing. Often difficult to return to the page you had been on prior to placing an item in check-out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
leea104 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
love jewelry .com have very good deals and quality merchandise just awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
BLBROWN1939 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I though Jewelry would be bigger for what they say is the retail price. I can deal with it but do not think I will use them again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
csforsyth13 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I've received orders in a normal amount of time and I've been very pleased with the things I've ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
tina-langston from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Chain was tangled in knots upon arrival. Advertised as Swarovski crystals but nothing on the box written to communicate any authenticity to the gift recipient, so the ad seemed misleading. Bad quality cardboard box. Looks super cheap. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
crackjac2001 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
easy to navigate. Quality jewelry for a great price & good inventory to select from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
margiee4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
very nice jewelry and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
FREDYINFLA from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
My daughter who was going for surgery loved it. Reminded her of her late Mother. Surgery was a success..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jillbusl from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2009
Jewelry.com has beautiful jewelry at great prices! I've purchased several pieces from them and have always been pleased with the quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
rwind305 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
I like this ease of ordering and the fast service on items ordered. Items are always exactly as described Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
lnewlin from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2013
I always find fantastic buys on Jewelry.com. From Christmas shopping, to birthdays and personal purchases, it's a great place to look for gifts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
ltz2002.3.2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
good style with good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
appiappi3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
Very satisfied with all the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!