Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 3 16
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 2 3 16
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 191 Woburn Farm Circle
Union, OH 45322 - US
Website: http://www.JBRWFragrances.com
Business Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM EST
Sales Phone: 9374453670
Service Phone: 9374453670
Sales Email: jbrwllc@yahoo.com
Cust Service Email: jbrwllc@yahoo.com

JBRWFragrances

http://www.JBRWFragrances.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
t.neteckejr from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010
(Edited July 31st by t.neteckejr_3703760405)  I have been ordering 8oz Paul Sebastian Cologne from JBRW Fragrances for over 15+ years. I could never find this prdt anymore untill I found JBRW. What a terrific merchandiser on the computer. prices are absolutely lower than anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
shirlrodelliott from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Easy to order, very simple. Excellent on price and postage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
niteowl40 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
fast and easy with great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
sassy1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
My order was handled very nicely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
Meneika.helms from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
(Edited February 21st by Meneika.helms_5378483207)  Easy to shop and purchase. The details of the product and what to expect with a "tester" product were very clear. I received my perfume this week. It is the original perfume in the original bottle. The only difference was the glass cap was missing-which was detaiiled to me before the purchase. There is a larger sticker on the back that details the ingredients-I'm assuming for the perfume counter employee that this tester was intended for. I am thrilled! It's my favorite perfume, in the large bottle at a fraction of the price I usually pay! I 100% recommend this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
mytbird24 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2012
(Edited December 01st by mytbird24_1949690810)  First time ordering will let you know when irecived it Fragrance was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
jennifer.coulter from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
Site was easy to search & order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
Takenyasmith from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Everything went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
ashbon23 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Easy to navigate, not too much of a discount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
tidefan4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
I was very please with my experience purchasing from JBRW. Especially their attention to emails and questions. It wasn't like dealing with a giant retailer , they actualy care about their customers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
sfagon from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
search and process was a bit confusing; it said Amazon then routed to your site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
laura from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2012
easy to locate items. Best prices I found online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2011
afootestep from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2011
Seems efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2011
jhipsh from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
After noting what I consider to be an exhorbitant shipping fee they were able to drop it somewhat. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2010
marinaviviano from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2010
Great price and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2010
spage7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2010
This site is the best theyare very helpful and respond immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!