All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 278
Neutral (3) 0 0 4
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 285
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.87
Address: 210-530 Kenaston Blvd
Winnipeg, - US
Website: http://www.jandrugs.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 204-928-2038
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Jandrugs.com

http://www.jandrugs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
acwarwick374 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
I have purchased prescription medications many times from Jandrugs and have found the services consistently professional and excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
tposedly from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
This online order is easy to understand and follow prompts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
jsideman from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Easy to use website. Great Service. Nice people if you deal direct. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
meow2arf1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
We have used Jan drugs for years, always, prompt delivery, pleasant people when we call, any questions answered and one problem resolved immediately. EXCELLENT! Easy user friendly ordering on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2015
wahlwenche from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2015
Jan Drugs is a professional and trustworthy pharmacy I have used for two years. Excellent service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
manniebarling from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
JanDrugs is efficient, honest, sincere and have served my needs for a decade wonderfully. I cannot say enough nice things about the company and its employees. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2015
arshavirt from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
Excellent experience online and even by customer service over the phone. When needed additional information, customer service reps were extremely knowledgeable and patient. Thank you for your excellent service and carrying the product I need to help me breath :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
jlistonb from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
You are always easy to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
Syh1816 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Getting prescribed medication as ordered explain shipping status by e mail is very helpful for me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2015
terri0766 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2015
Your system was very very slow today. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
r.foxall from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
Website is not consistent with other data on site. One part of website indicates I have refills available (which is true) and another place on site advises I need a new prescription (which is not true). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
yhsbirny from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
Fast service, good follow-up with dr. when there was some confusion over prescription. Woul recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
jinjim from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
fast and cheap Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
blcarlsn from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Outstanding source for medications that are much less expensive than the identical ones available in the US when not covered by insurance. It is easy to submit prescriptions. Very fast and guaranteed delivery. I wouldn't consider any other alternative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
yhsbirny from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
this is my second order; first came with no problems and was as promised Saved $150 vs. buying brand name locally. I had been hesitant about ordering from Canada but no problems at all with Jan Drugs; would definitely recommend (and have done) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
jgalleher from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
All orders have come through correctly with good material and within the specified time for shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
sarageffre from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
had never has one problem and the price compared to filling in the US even with insurance is dramatically cheaper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
Meand6cats from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Have used Jandrugs before. Orders were easy to place and the phone staff is polite and knowledgable if you need help. The prices are competitive and the drugs ship from reputable manufacturers usually in less time than their soonest estimated delivery date. I have recommended them to several other people. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
d.p.m.muller from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2012
(Edited January 05th by d.p.m.muller_9319015369)  Jandrugs has great service, very helpfull. Orders are shipped overseas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
rvingpals from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2006
(Edited December 30th by rvingpals_1142871569)  It is a super company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
Mlangmi from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
JanDrugs has been wonderful to order from. Their prices are very reasonable, customer service is excellent, and a well reputable online pharmacy (very hard to find these days!). I've already recommended them to several friends and will continue to use them in the future for all of my drug ordering needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
jeckles from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2013
(Edited December 16th by jeckles_5718728814)  I have been using jandrugs for almost a decade and they are very professional, helpful, thorough - the prices have made helped me continue to have access to the prescriptions I need at one-third the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
connie.olcott from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
you need to provide a telephone number format for new accounts. What email address do I use to send a scanned prescription? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
raspector from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Never any generic substitutions when brand is requested. Meds arrive when promised, and phone reminders are helpful. Also customers are rewarded when they refer new customers, a no-brainer since Jandrugs are o professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
vnschfr from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Given JanDrug website information from my doctor. I no longer have health insurance in US. I cannot afford to pay for it. She recommended I try JanDrugs for my prescriptions to purchase at lower costs than getting at local chain pharmacy here in U.S. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!