All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 5209
Neutral (3) 0 0 177
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 96
Total Reviews 0 0 5482
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 6380 Wilshire Blvd. #1018
Los Angeles, CA 90048 - US
Website: http://www.inkjetsuperstore.com/
Business Hours: 6-6 M-F
Sales Phone: 888-745-4316
Service Phone: 888-745-4316
Sales Email: tom@inkjetsuperstore.com
Cust Service Email: tom@inkjetsuperstore.com

Inkjetsuperstore.com

http://www.inkjetsuperstore.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
doccat833 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
I do not wish to fill out these questionnaires to have my order completed. and the "cloe" button does not close this portion Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
mlm from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011
I have been a customer of Inkjet Superstore for several years and love them! Best price and best quality - and amazing delivery. Nothing better! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
sharkbaitp from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
Excellent ordering system that will remember old orders so you can reorder quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
billhixson from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2015
(Edited September 30th by billhixson_9339083674)  You stated that I was to get free shipping, then charged me $10.95. You can, either remove the charge or cancel the order. Please advise 2nd answer. Finally received order, after over 2 wks. you had to draw fedx A map, and it was not correct. I have ordered from you for many years, for myself, and local fire dept, and recommended you to several people, but will now surly think twice. Fedx is the worst delivery, on the planet. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
rsmeltzer100 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
Quick & easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
hollybranch1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
TINASMITH3851 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
EVERY THING I ODER HAVE BEEN ON TIME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
al_parks55 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
I like the fact that there is a quick reorder section so that I don't have to look up the cartridges every time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
darnice from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2015
I appreciate the great prices with a wide selection of products and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
ampcinc from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012
(Edited September 21st by ampcinc_3454146913)  always fast, fair and convenient. Except for the last order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
kathryn_stewart from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
I am concerned my order will not reach me because the internet form would not allow me to enter my country or territory. Kathryn Stewart,P O Box 196, Coral Harbour, Nunavut, Canada, X0C0C0 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
anthonywalker41 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
The price is right for me and i also love this . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
gary from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
Most affordable ink online! Super easy to find what you need! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2015
sandy.redick from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2015
EASY TO FIND THE PRODUCT NEEDED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2015
macelj from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2015
I started to double the size of my order and us the "stockup" discount, but when I went to check out, the coupon was rejected, so I limited my order to only what I need for now. signed , Disappointed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
evanshirley1220 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
(Edited September 11th by evanshirley1220_9144800521)  Inkjet Super Store ROCKS. Yes, it's easy, reliable, good product, excellent serice and good shipping. Aloha, Evan Shirley Honolului, Hawaii Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
warren1435 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2015
easy to find the ink you need and reordering takes less than a minute to complete this makes my 3rd order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
marshascholes from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2015
I appreciated the simple and fast service to order the proper cartridges I need for my printer, as well as the low prices for the cartridges I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
david_butuc from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2015
thanks for the good service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2015
srellimeus from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
(Edited September 08th by srellimeus_8349790559)  Prices are the best. Ordering couldn't be easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2015
colegrovecharlene from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2015
First time I've ordered. Shopping was very easy to find item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2015
mischke-richard from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2015
(Edited September 07th by mischke-richard_5279430029)  I don't order from you too often, but when I do you are wonderful. Also you have products for older equipment which is rare. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2015
sblutstein from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
site user friendly good product works well this survey is a pain in the derriere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2015
acctonme from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
(Edited September 05th by acctonme_7837658379)  I gave a 'poor' rating only because of the return policy. I did not pay shipping, but to make your customer PAY to return a defective cartridge or ANY merchandise is unconscionable. Had I known this before I purchased, I would have gone elsewhere. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2015
jonhill from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2015
We switched over from HouseofInkjet because we kept getting bad cartridges. The Toner from InkjetSuperstore is good and doesn't leak. There were no bad cartridges in our last order. I'm glad they have the "Re-Order Items" page, so I don't have re-search all the different toners we use. I would like one change to the "Re-Order Items". I would like to fill in all the quantities of different toners and have to click only once to add all toners and quantities to the Shopping Cart at once, instead of one toner at a time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!