Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 14
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 17
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: Smart One Services- P.O. Box 1575
Union City, CA 94587 - US
Website: http://www.inkforsale.net
Business Hours: 24 Hours
Sales Phone: 800-420-7551
Service Phone: 800-420-7551
Sales Email: info@inkforsale.net
Cust Service Email: info@inkforsale.net

inkforsale.net

http://www.inkforsale.net

With PriceGrabber Since 05/09/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
SilverLinda49 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2009
Great Job! Everytime I ordered from this company Ink For Sale they have delivered every product. I'm very please with Ink For Sale I will recommend Ink For Sale to all my family and friends Thks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2012
robertknyc from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2009
Very straightforward web site, and the ordering process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2012
fran8150711 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2012
I copied and pasted the order no. it should be correct Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2011
chas.norva from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2011
They do good work. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2010
sbiwald from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2010
order was complete in less then a minute ! nice ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2010
evcdebra from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2010
Ordering process was great. Now we'll see what happens with delivery and the product itself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2008
debeck422 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2008
Black ink was shown on website as in-stock but was actually out of stock. Has been late in shipping. Other ink cartridges were shipped promptly upon my inquiry. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2008
snowletwd from FL
Member Since:
02/19/2006
I have ordered from this company in the past and the have never had a problem with the product. The turn around time for shipment is very prompt. Shipping cost is very reasonable and product pricing is inexpensive. The ink I have purchased usually lasts a long time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2008
ohyouhavetobekidding from CA
Member Since:
09/30/2008
I just ordered today, very easy to use the site, though I had trouble finding the place to enter a coupon code so I called in and talked with Debbie. She took my order, found the coupon site and did the whole thing for me. Great service and the best price for my Epson compatible ink that I have yet found. I will definitely come back for future orders. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2008
lin_bill from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2008
Great place to buy ink. They have the best price and quality product. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2008
gauss from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2006
Well-designed website, easy to navigate. I look forward to seeing my product in 2-3 days. Good prices, good service. My product did reach me in 2-3 days. I would shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2008
panapat from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2007
Very easy to navigate and place order. The shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2008
HCN2008 from IL
Member Since:
02/06/2008
I was excited about the shipping prices, because even though they're not the cheapest, they have at cost shipping and they don't require you to buy in bulk. However these cartridges life span stinks. While the worst compatibles I ever had at least printed more than 50 pages, this one couldn't print past 10. 5 were on fast draft, 5 on best, and the 5 on fast draft were half pages only prints! With some color. I should have known when on best the printing did not look that sharp for a new cartridge, but I expected it to actually still be able to print afterwards! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2007
raceroc from FL
Member Since:
09/06/2005
Purshased Two Lexmark rebuilt ink cartridges. Both streaked. I went to the site and read the return policy and they do not accept returns on Lexmark rebuilts. I will stick with OEM for now on. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2007
rpwallin from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2005
I've ordered from Inkforsale.net a few times now. Order process was smooth, timely. Great price. No problems with their product. All and all, a good experience. I will continue to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2007
boomermath951413 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2005
I have to admit I was a bit weary buying from a seller with virtually no feedback, but I decided to give them the benefit of the doubt and I'm glad I did. They got my order 100% correct, did it super quickly, and all for a great price. I have had no problems with the ink so far (color and black) and will definitely buy from inkforsale.net again when I run out of ink (probably not for a year or two). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2006
jimmyha from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2006
I was thinking it'd be risky buying from a merchant with no rating history and no contact number. I placed my order anyway and it came within the week. No hassle, no fuss. Now I have cheap ink for life. Excellent merchant, who I'll definitely buy from again. Highly recommend. In fact, I'll be buying ink for my entire office off of inkforsale.net Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!