Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 2 150
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 1 2 156
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4.5 Star Review
4.50
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 7003 West Lake Street Ste. 400
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426 - US
Website: http://www.idzone.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 8009105987
Service Phone: 8009105987(X5)
Sales Email: sales@idzone.com
Cust Service Email: support@idzone.com

ID Zone

http://www.idzone.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2008
sheldsa from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2008
(Edited July 24th by sheldsa)  No comment Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
jvenhorst from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012
So far, its been good. Except for your first question above. I haven't used you before and I haven't yet received my order, so I can't rate you yet. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
marko from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Your Shipping charges are outrageous! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
bhunt from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
i'm not sure if i ordered the lanyard correctly and there was no way to see the finished product. I am not sure if what i have ordered is what i want! It was confusing to choose attachments, too. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2013
aearle from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2013
I priced out two different items and placed them in my cart Monday. I was very pleased with the price after searching the Web for the best deals. The following day, both of those two items had gone up in price so my order totaled $10 more. It made me wonder why the price changed on the two items at that time. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
kristenschreck from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
I have never had such a completely awful experience with a company. They misrepresent their products and they treat their customers lower than dirt. They continually show no respect or care for their mistakes and refuse any fault in how they practice business. DON"T PURCHASE FROM THEM, if you have any issues with the machine after you purchase they will be awful and completely useless in remedying the situation. IF you are going to spend that kind of money do it with a vendor that wants to work for you and not against you. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!