Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 1 150
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 1 1 156
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 7003 West Lake Street Ste. 400
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426 - US
Website: http://www.idzone.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 8009105987
Service Phone: 8009105987(X5)
Sales Email: sales@idzone.com
Cust Service Email: support@idzone.com

ID Zone

http://www.idzone.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
dallard from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
We purchased our Datacard badge printer from you and Amy Sanders has been very helpful in following up with us to make sure that we have printer supplies and answering the questions that I have had about the printer as well as about supplies. I rate her customer service an A+! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
maribelvali from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
It was easy to find information about the device that I was searching for as well they have a extensive variety to compare with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
bhunt from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
i'm not sure if i ordered the lanyard correctly and there was no way to see the finished product. I am not sure if what i have ordered is what i want! It was confusing to choose attachments, too. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
micheleo from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
Justin knew what I needed before I knew........fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
shelly from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
(Edited May 25th by shelly_3280860390)  First time ordering. No issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
DJMI813 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
DIRECT CLEAR AND EASY TO NAVIGATE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
tmitchell from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
This being my first time ordering supplies for the company I was very impressed with Eric! Your staff was very friendly and prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
katie from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Eric was very helpful and friendly. Not pushy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
msvoboda90 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
Great customer service. Shipping time is a little slow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
kbuerk from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
Excellent customer service. I've ordered from this company several times now. Quick to respond. Quality merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
dmacdonald from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Amy is very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jennisertich from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
So far, easy to use and great value. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
cmclean from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Site was very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
moishemail from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
very clear and easy process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
carol.mjt from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Thank You for the "Price Matching". It really makes my job easy, when I know that you will give me the best prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
ccavins from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2013
Website was very user friendly. The description of the items purchased and items reviewed for possible future purchase was also helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
amay from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
Extremely helpful people! One stop shopping and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
lcargill from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
I ordered the wrong supplies, Justin caught it, called and got it corrected. Awesome job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
joeb from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
Quick and easy - even with setting up account for a 1st time user! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
kristenschreck from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
I have never had such a completely awful experience with a company. They misrepresent their products and they treat their customers lower than dirt. They continually show no respect or care for their mistakes and refuse any fault in how they practice business. DON"T PURCHASE FROM THEM, if you have any issues with the machine after you purchase they will be awful and completely useless in remedying the situation. IF you are going to spend that kind of money do it with a vendor that wants to work for you and not against you. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
haggertyp from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013
excellent Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
cmclean from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
Website is user friendly. I received an immediate email from a sales associate on my first purchase offering their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
tamparker from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
I had a question with a product and left a message with Justin and he quickly returned my call. He answered my questions in a friendly, professional manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
andrea from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
(Edited August 21st by andrea_5696164601)  The menu was easy to navigate, and the customer reps were polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
thesignman988 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
(Edited September 06th by thesignman988_7359689021)  Mathew Foss was a great help to me with my first order of PVC cards. Further, we discussed my interest in card printers. I came to find out my Millenium 750 was a more specialized type of printer from what I really needed. So, when the "750" starts causing too much trouble, Mat helped me with the type of printer I should look at for a new purchase. I appreciated his time and expertise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!