Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 1 149
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 1 1 155
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 7003 West Lake Street Ste. 400
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426 - US
Website: http://www.idzone.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 8009105987
Service Phone: 8009105987(X5)
Sales Email: sales@idzone.com
Cust Service Email: support@idzone.com

ID Zone

http://www.idzone.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
999ijn from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2010
$5 ups shipping is a plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2010
helen_teutsch from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2010
Easy checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2010
membrserv from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2010
satisfied w/ordering and prices. customer service via phone is poor Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
ekay from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
So far my shopping experience was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2012
dholder from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2012
This was my first order with ID Zone; Derek was very polite, personable and professional while assisting me with my order. Thank you : ) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2012
gemyabut from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2012
website experience pretty straightforward Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2012
349 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2012
Processs was simple and quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
isletonchamber from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012
The website is easy to navigate. I would ask that the mininum quantities be lowered. I only needed 50, but had to order 100 lanyards. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2012
kayla.hicks from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2012
I order from this company several times a year and I have had very good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2012
janet.schlosser from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2012
Easy to find what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
a_phelps from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2009
I like your website, easy to find what you need and price is very fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2012
juhee from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2012
good and easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2012
erinbell007 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2012
Easy to navigate pages. Items pictured clearly. Easy to order. So far pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2012
ksiskey from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012
very good all information available on one page Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
robertf from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012
Easy to navigate the web site and place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
bditomo from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012
Been ordering for several months and am very satisfied with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
abigail.baysinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
My rep has always been great and professional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
cdean from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
It was smooth and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
john.sloan from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
The website would not let me past the shipping process for my order. I tried to phone in my order, but the customer service rep was unable to put the order in as well. He stated the website team was working to fix the problem and that I would be able to try again soon. I tried again after a few hours and it worked. Overall, not a bad experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ashley.nelson from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Quick easy checkout process, immediate order confirmation Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
iwright6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
good so far first time order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
maribelvali from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
It was easy to find information about the device that I was searching for as well they have a extensive variety to compare with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
dmacdonald from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Amy is very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jennisertich from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
So far, easy to use and great value. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2008
sheldsa from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2008
(Edited July 24th by sheldsa)  No comment Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!