Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 148
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 154
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 7003 West Lake Street Ste. 400
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426 - US
Website: http://www.idzone.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 8009105987
Service Phone: 8009105987(X5)
Sales Email: sales@idzone.com
Cust Service Email: support@idzone.com

ID Zone

http://www.idzone.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2012
chiacross from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great follow up and customer service. Orders are accurate and timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2012
dgeier from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2012
lcolomina from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very dedicated and professional. Excellent costumer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2012
laurie.guillot from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Had a live chat with Brent and he answered question quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2012
gamasphoto from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
my purchases with this supplier has been very good and I recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2012
hclemons from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, shopping on this site was super easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2012
art.l.johnson from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
sssss ardfad adffrqwefrqwefrv dqerqewrqwerqwfeq Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2012
mario.griffin from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excelent, Great Support, great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2012
cle_supply from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have to admit that the times that I have used this site I have been very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
ruben from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
cryan from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pete Abrahamson (Account Manager) contacted me shortly after my order to confirm my order. He suggested a much better option that was actually a little cheaper that what I had ordered. He was also very friendly and helpful. The order arrived in a timely manner as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
ammouton from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Working with company is great. My sales rep is very helpful. I will continue doing business with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
robt5522 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
susanp from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Transaction went quickly and website was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
Bboyea from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Actually talked to a live person in English. He sounds just like me. Very helpful and great product knowledge. I print mostly POS Gift Cards. Your sales team gave me a new outlet for supplies. Close buy, I should get product fast. PS Go PACK GO Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
aakande from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest prices from what I've seen. Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
amanda from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was simple and easy to do! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
bditomo from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My representative Tom is very helpful and helps with my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
jkozar from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to use and very quick to confirm and process my order. I would recommned this site to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
toni.fischer from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Always so easy to order from website. Staff is so helpful!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
christina.blackmon from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Gret! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
lori.pangburn from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate and the prices are very competitive. I'm very happy with this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
val.falzone from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
LJONES276@TAMPABAY.RR. from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY TO FIND PRODUCTS AND RELATED PRODUCTS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
gpesqueda from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 11th by gpesqueda_5984952060)  Just to let you know Brent Hascall was very helpfull to placed my order and knows and offered what I need before I asked him. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!