Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 1 149
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 1 1 155
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 7003 West Lake Street Ste. 400
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426 - US
Website: http://www.idzone.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 8009105987
Service Phone: 8009105987(X5)
Sales Email: sales@idzone.com
Cust Service Email: support@idzone.com

ID Zone

http://www.idzone.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
office from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Placing my order was soooo easy. You had what I need and the price is good. Also, you knew that we are a church and are tax exempt!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2010
michael_unlimited2011 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
i love this site!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2010
mohammedxp from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
will we had some uncounted problems with the shipper but after all evry thing goes great thanks to you ID Zone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
nsheedy from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easiest purchase I've made on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2012
john.dambrosio from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2012
joey.mcglashan from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2012
stevec from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Have what I need and answers any and all questions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2012
uscopy from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Funny, ID Zone has different prices listed on different websites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2012
marzat27 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It would be better if PayPal was an option, but the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2012
peterberlin from FL
Member Since:
02/16/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2012
mike from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered before and have had no issues with my orders. Quality and pricing are both very good. ...... Keep up the good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2012
tjoseph from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have now purchased my forth ID badge machine and it is wonderful. We use them to badge empoyees on our jobsites and our superintendents finds it easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2012
lblankenship from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for quickly and the price was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
lori.pangburn from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy website to navigate. Always receive correct order on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2012
ELENA.GAITAN from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY TO MOVE ROUND Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2012
ron from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest price on genuine Fargo ribbons anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2012
tstrunk from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Always a good experience shopping with ID Zone, Justin, Account Manager, is always very helpful, courteous and quick to respond to questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2012
klankity from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2012
ksallen from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
keep in touch, not pushy, easy access via phone & internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2012
lzimmerman from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
No complaints, although the ribbons break. I don't think that is the fault of the ID Zone though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2012
rmiller from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Good and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2012
aphippard from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I find them to be very knowledgeable and responsive to my needs. I like where they call to make sure that the products are working well for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2012
egore from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
When comparing the pricing for our Evolis Pebble printer to the company from which we originally purchased our equipment, IDZONE was far superior in price for the SAME merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2012
bills from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
googled for the best price on badges i needed for a printer. Seemed to work out great on this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2012
susan.laterra from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I can easily locate previous orders and simply place a reorder for the sam esupplies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!