Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 1 149
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 1 1 155
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 7003 West Lake Street Ste. 400
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426 - US
Website: http://www.idzone.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 8009105987
Service Phone: 8009105987(X5)
Sales Email: sales@idzone.com
Cust Service Email: support@idzone.com

ID Zone

http://www.idzone.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2009
Jules75954 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2009
couldn't find how long it would take to ship, so I did the 3 day shipping just in case and paid more. other than that great prices and availability. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2009
richard.gardner from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2009
this was a very easy site to navigate and locate the items that I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2009
gwhalen from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2009
Website is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2009
hhn_noriega from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2009
excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2009
randy from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2009
Very quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2009
cmcclintock from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2006
Good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2009
amarvin from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
I appreciate being able to purchase these ribbons online. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2009
jbiondo from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2008
Easy site to do business with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2009
rrice from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2009
I was at first wondering if it was a refurbished item. But since there was no indication of that being so, I am please with the price and the convience of the purchase done online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2009
debbie.murphy from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2009
Product shipped quickly, even by standard UPS ground; sales help is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2009
gentillywoods from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2005
Sign-up and order all in one easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2009
rbrown from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2009
This was my first time ordering, and it was a very easy process, I'm not very good on the computer, but I did not have any problem with ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2009
FWMhelpdesk from OK
Member Since:
10/09/2006
thanks for the coupon codes to keep me coming back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2009
sgalloway from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009
Very easy to shop on website and good customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2009
aperches from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2008
SO FAR, it's so easy to order or edit my order. IDZone has not given me any reason to shop around for another vender :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2010
mrxr from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2010
We've ordered several times from this website and the products are great. Well advertised and quality items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2010
communicationandcontrol from CA
Member Since:
08/05/2009
I have ordered before and it is easy and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2010
irivera from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2009
Excellent comunication with vendors. Easy to use the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2010
bobb from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2009
Easy to navigate. Search engine works well for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
irivera from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2009
Excellent service and easy to order in web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2010
solansa from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2003
easy to find products and quick response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2010
matt from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2010
I like the price and the ease of shopping. I found out they are located not to far from here and they got in touch to let us know. We'll definitely work with this company again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2010
prathjen from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2010
This is my first time ordering on this web site. I will have to wait until I get my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
wfldistrictag from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2010
Best Price available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
ann.dumilon from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2010
it's my first time ordering on this website but i like it because i found it easy and convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!