Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 1 150
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 1 1 156
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.00
4 Star Review
4.00
5 Star Review
4.72
Address: 7003 West Lake Street Ste. 400
Saint Louis Park, MN 55426 - US
Website: http://www.idzone.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5pm CST
Sales Phone: 8009105987
Service Phone: 8009105987(X5)
Sales Email: sales@idzone.com
Cust Service Email: support@idzone.com

ID Zone

http://www.idzone.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
robertf from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012
Easy to navigate the web site and place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
bditomo from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012
Been ordering for several months and am very satisfied with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
abigail.baysinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012
My rep has always been great and professional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
cdean from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
It was smooth and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
john.sloan from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
The website would not let me past the shipping process for my order. I tried to phone in my order, but the customer service rep was unable to put the order in as well. He stated the website team was working to fix the problem and that I would be able to try again soon. I tried again after a few hours and it worked. Overall, not a bad experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ashley.nelson from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Quick easy checkout process, immediate order confirmation Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
iwright6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
good so far first time order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
maribelvali from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
It was easy to find information about the device that I was searching for as well they have a extensive variety to compare with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
dmacdonald from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
Amy is very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
jennisertich from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
So far, easy to use and great value. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
mhawkins from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
It has been hard to get original invoices on time for payment sent to me, Alabama State Port Authority (Dock) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2008
gruponeira from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2008
is a good purchase , and easy steps too my expirence is positive :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2008
simplyj from OH
Member Since:
05/14/2003
Appears to be great pricing! Best I've found so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2008
carlgennaro from CA
Member Since:
10/27/2004
Our company has been buying from ID Zone for 3 years now. 1st Class people. They have the secret of business down. Do what you say your going to do and give more then you expect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2008
ebayseth001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2008
Pretty good after all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2008
donovan from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2008
When you absolutely have to be handled in a professional and effcient manner... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2008
sbmariya from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2008
get my order on time ;) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2008
donovan from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2008
None better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2008
brick49755 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2008
I found it easy to order online. Only .43 cents each is a great deal. Paid $1.00 the last time. Will for sure be back in future to order for my company. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2008
fuzzerone from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2008
I thought this was a GREAT experience. IDZONE was the best price I could find on the Internet. I will certainly check back for my future needs. Thank You IDZONE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2008
donovan from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2008
great supplier Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2008
gympress410 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2008
After much search, ID Zone offered the cheapest price I found on the Internet. Fast Shipping. Customer support was avaliable. They followed up on the order immediately and were very helpful, especially service rep. Jake. Would recomend and use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2009
felipillo74 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2009
Good prices, fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2009
jorgensencj from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2009
Very helpful and useful company and website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2009
swilliams from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2009
Excellent communication, all questions answered promptly and thoroughly. Product arrived faster than expected. Very satisfied with how my order was handled beginning to end. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!