Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 4056
Neutral (3) 0 0 95
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 446
Total Reviews 0 0 4597
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.48
Address: 298 Fernwood Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837 - US
Website: http://www.ibuydigital.com
Business Hours: 10am - 8pm Mon - Thurs, 10am - 4pm Fri, Closed Sat, 10am - 7pm Sun ET
Sales Phone: 866-243-IBUY
Service Phone: 866-243-IBUY
Sales Email: sales@ibuydigital.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@ibuydigital.com

IBuyDigital.com

http://www.ibuydigital.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2001
stuartjennings from VA
Member Since:
08/17/2001
Great service-great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2001
kev1n from WI
Member Since:
08/20/2001
Prices are competitive with other merchants. Products arrive in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2001
dhiman from TX
Member Since:
08/20/2001
Excellent sales personnel. A range of electronics in very reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2001
burger from NC
Member Since:
08/20/2001
They did a great job with the order, camera was in stock and should arrive in about one week, other companies wanted me to order several extra things that i did not need, this is a good place to shop, go with these guys....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2001
steve146 from NJ
Member Since:
08/21/2001
Fast service and great price on the Sony S85. I hate to say this BUT I lot of New York and New Jersey competitors run low ball prices with NO intention of selling the item unless the buyer purchases OVERPRICED accessories, warranties, etc. Even though your salesman "tried" to sell me these items, when I refused them he backed off and closed the sale. I will continue as a customer!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2001
Leoda from WY
Member Since:
08/21/2001
The sales guy did a great job with the order, camera was in stock and should arrive in 2 DAYS!! - which really helped us in a jam!, other companies said "no way", it would take a week. Also best prices on accessories. This is a good place to shop, go with these guys....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2001
wheatworth from TN
Member Since:
08/21/2001
This was my first time dealing with IBuyDigital.com and I am completely satisfied. I ordered the Sony CCD-TRV98 and the battery on line. I forgot to print the order number and called the next day and I got a prompt response. He was very nice and not pushy on the accessories. He even did me a favor when asked. I would buy from them again!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2001
RichardVA from VA
Member Since:
08/21/2001
First, of all they had the best price on the Canon camera. Second, the ordering process was quick and easy and everything was in stock. Then, only two days later it's at my door exactly everything I needed with zero effort. Well done Guys, Richard (Vienna, VA) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2001
dacheo from VA
Member Since:
08/21/2001
This was my first time dealing with IBuyDigital.com and I am completely satisfied. Also the website is so easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
pric3 from CA
Member Since:
08/22/2001
Purchased a DCR-TRV30 at a rock bottom price! Excellent service with full knowledge of the equipment they are selling. I would recommend this site to anyone who is purchasing electronic equipment via the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
allareddy35 from AZ
Member Since:
08/22/2001
Certainly i will go with these people for my next purchase and i can refer to some of my friends about them, i bought a sony camcorder from these people Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
ajeude from TX
Member Since:
08/22/2001
Looked and looked, watched the reviews, and then bought a Sony DCR-TRV30 (with some accessories) via the web from IBuyDigital. Got a call about 10 minutes later, confirming, offering one extra good deal (which I took), and then they upgraded the shipping when I told them I was headed for Alaska soon. Product detail on the website was outstanding, accessories easy to find, special deals worth listening to. I'll check them again when I need something they might carry. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
igneousrock from NJ
Member Since:
08/22/2001
I just ordered a SONY TRV-17 camcorder, battery, and miniDV tapes and had a very easy time. If the products are as good as the service, then I'll be very happy indeed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
dentrr from CT
Member Since:
08/22/2001
Bought a Sony DCR-TRV30 camera. While it is not yet delivered, the transaction was a pleasant experience, and included a follow-up phone call. So far, so good. Let's see if the item arrives on time! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
dabasa from OH
Member Since:
08/17/2001
Searched for a C2100 and decided to pay a little more than some other offers but it was worth it. When I started to pick accessories I was advised that it would be cheaper to buy a kit and what was suggested was not even listed!! Saved about 35% on the accessories. This advice came from the sales guy. Would I deal with these folks again? With the help, speed of delivery (3 days), and a non aggressive sales approach - Absolutely!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
LP from MA
Member Since:
08/22/2001
Easy to navigate website, plainly states if merchandise is available or not. No pressure or puffed up prices on accessories. My order was filled and shipped in record time. Would shop here anytime. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2001
piesik from WI
Member Since:
08/22/2001
Excellent prices, excellent service. Very fast shipping. Would recommend and buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2001
OLDTIMER from TN
Member Since:
08/23/2001
I am usually uneasy about buying over the net. My salesperson was just great, not pushy and very knowledgeable about the Sony DCR-TRV 330 camcorder; she answered all my questions. I called in the order 8-21 and I received the camcorder 8-23, It was just as she described. Not bad considering it was shipped economy FED-X. Great price and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2001
AAlparce from CA
Member Since:
08/24/2001
I've been wanting to buy this Sony PC110 and all other websites advertise claim "AVAILABLE" and then they wouldnt have it in stock. IBUY is the different - they say it is available and it is in stock -they are the best! I placed order August 22 and got it by August 24 via Fedex overnight. My salesperson was never pushy and I am glad I checked the comments on this site before buying elsewhere. They deserve more than 5 stars for being an honest seller. More Power to you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2001
bmocjeff from TX
Member Since:
08/27/2001
I just bought an Olympus c700 from Ibuydigital, and got a great deal on my camera. After trying five other merchants and getting constant backorders and only gray market cameras for sale I finally found the right place. John at ext 565 gave me a great deal on accessories and was very easy to talk to. This was definitely a good shopping experience for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2001
Wolverine83 from NC
Member Since:
08/28/2001
Bought a Sony Digital camcorder. The salesman asked my wife about several accessories, but didn't pressure or try to force an upgrade. Price was well below MSRP. I would definitely do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2001
accu1303 from OH
Member Since:
08/17/2001
5 stars !! if there were more i would give all !! great price on a brand new SONY DCR-TRV30 cam !! great service !! delivered in time !! after trying to order at CITIPHOTO(read review) and put on back order by ZERODELIVERY(read review) i was skeptical if it was REALLY in stock. ordered on 28th august morning by overnight delivery ($64.90, could not wait any longer), had it in hand by 1 PM on 29th august. no pressure on buying accessories, one firm NO is accepted. THANKS FOR A GREAT SERVICE !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2001
yokotake from HI
Member Since:
08/24/2001
Called to check availability of Fuju FinePix 6900. Sales Rep honest-said it was a popular item with a 2 week back order. Offered to take my order but I needed the camera for an upcoming event. Great to finally get some honest answers. Will definitely consider for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2001
longranger from CA
Member Since:
08/29/2001
What a relief to find a camera store thru the internet that give GREAT prices, GREAT service, GREAT NO HASSLE experience in shopping. I ordered a Oly C-700z. No pressure to buy unwanted accessories. You just place your order, you get your tracking number within 24 hours, and you get your camera right on time. NO gray market here. 100% factory new. I will continue to use there great customer friendly service from now on. P.S. DO NOT GO TO ZERO DELIVERY!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2001
fersal from FL
Member Since:
08/30/2001
(Edited August 30th by fersal)  These guys stand head & shoulders over their competition. After HORRIBLE experiences with other lower-priced e-tailers (centore, camerazone), I decided based on their reviews and price to give them a try. My Olympus 2040, although I paid for basic shipping ($20), arrived the NEXT DAY! I don't know how this happened, but I certainly won't complain! Very courteous staff, no pressure at all to buy extras, and all for only $374, only $20 more than the lowest price in the list. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!