Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 4056
Neutral (3) 0 0 95
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 446
Total Reviews 0 0 4597
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.48
Address: 298 Fernwood Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837 - US
Website: http://www.ibuydigital.com
Business Hours: 10am - 8pm Mon - Thurs, 10am - 4pm Fri, Closed Sat, 10am - 7pm Sun ET
Sales Phone: 866-243-IBUY
Service Phone: 866-243-IBUY
Sales Email: sales@ibuydigital.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@ibuydigital.com

IBuyDigital.com

http://www.ibuydigital.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2006
rippercat1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2006
Extremely fast service. I would definitely buy from again. Great product too!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2006
money55 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2006
I have not rec'd my order yet and when I contacted ibuydigital.com I was given different answers and they lied to me. I was told that I would receive my delivery today Dec 1 2006 and the delivery co. said sometime next week. What kind of business are you running???? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2006
javidbynoe from VA
Member Since:
11/24/2006
The shopping at IBuyDigital.com was a unique experience, it was quick and easy, and the prices are unbeatable...believe me i check. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2006
autobengal from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2006
STAY AWAY FOR THIS PLACE.....They feature a very low price, then they want to get you on the phone to sell you extended warranty and other items. When you refuse they make up excuses not to send your item out. Scam ALL THE WAY!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2006
dllientz from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2006
I placed this internet order on 11/11/06, paid $299.90 for Express shipping and still had no TV. The first TV arrived damaged (previously opened, not new) and I have had nothing but trouble since. I finally received a new TV on 12/8/06. If I could give 0 STARS, I would. I feel at the least I deserve my shipping costs refunded. I would give NO recommendation for this company. I purchase a lot on the internet and this has been by far the worst experience I have ever had. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2006
hoangmdao from CA
Member Since:
10/31/2006
prompt processing & shipping. However, merchant has an annoying policy of NOT allowing FedEx to drop off the package. They require a signature in person. This forced me to drive 30 minutes to a FedEx facility, and line-up to get my package. Will not buy from this merchant again. Too much hassles. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2006
benny495 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2006
I had placed an oreder with a different online store that said my item was in stock 2 days later I got an email stating it was actually out of stock and they would ship as soon as they got more(5-7 business days) I waited 12, canceled my oreder, bought from iBuyDigital on Tues. got it on Sat. over Thanksgiving holiday and the other place still doesn't have it in stock a month later. I am very impressed and will definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2006
a_pollard from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2006
Works Well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2006
FriscoDad from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006
I'm very pleased with the price and sure enough received my order in the advertised timeframe. I didn't get an email from them however saying my order had been processed or shipped, causing me some anxiety. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2006
luckypan from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006
I received my order yesterday and was please with how quickly my merchandise arrived. I love the free shipping and handling! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2006
FLASHMWS from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006
Excellant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2006
hillsattr from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2006
I was exceptionally pleased with my shopping experience at IBUYDigital. I would recommend them to anyone who is considering purchasing on line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2006
cjetti from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2006
I will NEVER buy from them again! They said that they would exchange the faulty camera they mailed me and would reimburse me the cost of return shipping. I talked to 4 different people at this company and explained to each one about the reimbursment and poor shipping. They also promised me the camera would be shipped in a bigger box with more packing because the shipping box was way too small. What I recieved was the SAME box and NO reimbursment! Never Again !!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2006
ibuydigitalvictim from WA
Member Since:
12/05/2006
Ordered Nikon D80 DSLR. FedEx shipping box was opened & damaged. Manufacturers box was opened and damaged. Despite claims on website, all plastic bags containing gear inside box was opened and tampered with. Camera had fingerprints on it proving it was used. No warranty was included in the box. Invoice received was bleached out and you could not identify address to send product back (visible only on FedEx label). Called credit card and now disputing. Will take to NJ State Attorney General if not resolved. I WILL AVOID THIS MERCHANT...USE EXTREME CAUTION!!!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2006
MSDougherty from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2006
Merchandise was as specified, shipping was very fast, backordered item was shipped quickly. Friendly and helpful customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2006
janewest108 from NY
Member Since:
11/08/2006
received broken merchandise. contacted ibuydigital by phone and email and received no reply. No one responded. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2006
Cnotesh from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2006
I ordered a camera, bag and high speed card. The service was great and I received my package sooner than I expected. I will definitely order again and will recommend others to order from your company also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2006
deshaies from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2006
I'm very satisfied with the purchase overall. the biggest problem is that they try to pressure you into buying fancy shipping by implying that it will take forever to get the TV by standard shipping and you won't be able to track it. notwithstanding all the gloom-and-doom, I got a tracking number from FEDEX the next day and the TV in a week using the standard shipping. I would buy from them again. with no hesitation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2006
vg1000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2006
I am very happy with my camera took great pictures. Will probably be ordering another camera in the near future. Site was user friendly and received good customer service advice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2006
faithstjohn from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2006
I paid for ground shipping and it was supposed to take 7-10 business days. I received it two days after it was shipped! Great job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2006
pallaviram from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2006
I am yet to receive the Panasonic Black Lumix camera order I placed on Nov. 8th. Their website keeps advertising it is in stock and is available in 3-5 business days but this is false advertising. The customer reps are rude and unhelpful and keep asking me to be patient and will not give me a date on when this will be shipped. I am canceling my order and will not recommend this website to family or friends. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2006
artemio_gomez from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2006
very good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2006
gbatross from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2006
Quick shipping :) Very happy with product and website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2006
cdiannag11 from LA
Member Since:
11/13/2006
Very smooth transaction. Good communication regarding all aspects of the purchase via email contact. Very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2006
s4hire from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2006
I liked the personal follow-up telephone call Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!