Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 4056
Neutral (3) 0 0 95
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 446
Total Reviews 0 0 4597
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.48
Address: 298 Fernwood Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837 - US
Website: http://www.ibuydigital.com
Business Hours: 10am - 8pm Mon - Thurs, 10am - 4pm Fri, Closed Sat, 10am - 7pm Sun ET
Sales Phone: 866-243-IBUY
Service Phone: 866-243-IBUY
Sales Email: sales@ibuydigital.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@ibuydigital.com

IBuyDigital.com

http://www.ibuydigital.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2007
shopratl from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2007
This company is a scam. Ordered large lcd television on 12/13 and credit card charged. Item never shipped and they still have not issued refund. Actually selling warranties - Buyer Beware - have reported them to Better Business Bureau - check it out - many complaints - don't know why anyone would recommend this scam of a company. - Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2007
rproban from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2007
Never had worse experience shopping on line before, the product did not arrive on time with upgraded shipping; it took the same time as for standard shipping. The product was dead on arrival, IbuyDigital did not offer any assistance in this matter claming it is a manufacture defect… basically buy it at your own risk, IbuyDigital has no return policy, your product is as is, it its defected no exchanges, no refunds, no customer service, you are on your own dealing with a manufacture. Manufacture have their policies first they will try to fix it and if it can't be fixed they will replace your product, either way pay full price for something that has to be fixed or wait for replacement as long as up to three months. Do not recommend buying from IBuyDigital, after $3000.00 and two months of headache I am still waiting for manufacture to replace my product. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2007
snake65_eef from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007
Great service, great prices. Merchandise arrived several days sooner than expected. I will buy from this vendor again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2007
born2hack1973 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2007
If you plan on making a large purchase, like a tv. read here! I purchased a Sony 50" Grand Wega SXRD on the Dec 23. i was hoping to recieve this item before new years. i paid for 5-7 day shipping. ibuydigital's shipping charges are extremely high priced. for example; 499.00 for 2-3 day express shipping for this tv. but hold on, they have 3 days for order processing! so 2-3 express shipping is more like 5 or 6 day shipping. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2007
shomer99 from CA
Member Since:
12/22/2006
I ordered 2 lcd flat screens and a yamaha receiver...over $5500. Everything came as described in perfect condition. Better to deal with a supplier that will deliver the goods at one of the lowest prices also. Save $50 somewhere else and not feel secure is no bargain! Great experience, and I will use them again. Very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2007
lappy2233 from RI
Member Since:
12/27/2006
Follow up confirmation call was annoying--- attempt to sell upgrades that I did NOT want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2007
charlesmwinters from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006
Purchasing the T.V. went fine, however shipping was HORRIBLE, I paid 149.99 for white glove service and my T.V. was delivered by a 14 year old and his father. They didn't show up 3 times and then when the finally showed up it was over an hour late. I would rather have paid the extra $400 in a retail store than to deal with this place again. I have been told by about 5 people at ibuy my credit for the white glove would be credit back to me since November 1st... I STILL HAVE NO CREDIT. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2007
inkere from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2004
I checked out the pricing for a Sony DCR-HC85 camcorder from IBuy Digital as well as an upgraded extra battery. The web site said that the camcorder was in stock but nothing on the battery. So I called them on Tuesday August 10th @ 7:20 Am PDT. I talked with Bob almost immediately and he confirmed that the battery was also in stock. I asked how I should order the items, he said the Web; and then said no, I'll take your order. I ordered the items to be shipped with standard freight costs. Extra warranties offered were declined. Items were to be shipped within 72 hours and received by 8/21. The very next day, August 11th,@ 11:45 AM Fedex delivered the items in the quality and conditon as advertised. IBuy Digital is in NY City, I live in California!-- I don't even get my mail that fast!!! Maybe that was a shipping mistake on Fedex's part, I don't know; but whatever it was it has made an IBuy Digital, and Bob, believer out of me!! Keith Encapera, Huntington Beach, California Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2006
urowland from NC
Member Since:
04/22/2004
I would remove them as a vendor FAST!!!Fast purchase, DOA product, and worst customer service I have ever experienced... Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2006
johnmacy from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2002
Very fast shipping. Took two days to receive the product from the time I ordered it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
grammysls1 from GA
Member Since:
12/12/2006
Met and exceeded expectations Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
wumberger from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2006
Ther order system was unable to process my order intitially. I had to contact them and do the order over the phone. When I did get the order they shipped me the wrong memory stick for my new camera so I had to send it back. I have yet to recieve the correct memory stick Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2006
shugarts1 from AZ
Member Since:
12/11/2006
Excellent experience with ibuydigital.com - recommending to my friends and relatives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2006
ron6120 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
Purcased the Sony VPL-VW50 HD SXRD 1080P projector. First unit did not work out of the box. I shipped that one back(I was responsible to pay return shipping on the defective unit)ibuydigital shipped the second unit to me(had told me that it would be shipped overnight and instead it was fedex ground.) Second unit works fine and I am now very satisfied w/purchase.ibuy digital should reimburse for return shipping on defective products no matter what product it is. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2006
mbelcher27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
this was my first time using this site and i couldn't be happier - i was amazed that i received my order the next day, considering i only paid for standard shipping and it is the holiday season. i would definitely recommend this site. keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2006
tony01810 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2006
sold me a bill of goods not nice people to do business with cust service suppervisor (BILL BUCK IS A JERK) Tony Pimentel Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2006
LizR from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2006
Product was in stock and shipped promptly, but I felt their shipping fees were rather high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2006
jmbenet from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
My experience with IBuyDigital was excellent. I bought a 40-inch HD TV. They called me to personally confirmed my order. They shipped when they said they would and the shipment arrived on the promised date. The TV suffered no damage during shipping. In summary, everything was perfect, including the TV! Thanks, IBuyDigital.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2006
jco1723 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2006
I'll probably shop at this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2006
cohibas4u from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2006
Excellent vendor - highly recommend, item was carefully packaged and shipping was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2006
relbuk from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Excellent feedback via email, good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
gmbotts from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2006
email about a missing part were not answered. I called and the missing part was promptly shipped. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2006
daw1204 from NY
Member Since:
12/14/2006
Took over 3 weeks to get TV that was in stock and supposed to arrive in 4-6 days. Not at all clear the item was really in stock. Follow up promise after 10 days that I would have the product in 5 more days also not true, and this was with the "white glove" shipping. Very poor communication. Basically a very poor internet buying experiences. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2006
bewey from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006
I called my order in by phone, and was pleased with the service. The salesman was pleasant and not overly pushy. I paid the expedited shipping and was pleasantly surprised that it arrived in two days! It was a fast and proffessional experience shopping with them and would do so again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2006
h2o_fya from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2006
customer servive called me twice at 4:30am. the first time they called i cancled my order, the very next day they called again. the worst customer service i have ever had. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!