Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 13 13 581
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 3
Total Reviews 14 14 592
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.64
5 Star Review
4.78
Address: 2011 Southtech Drive Ste 100
Greenwood, IN 46143 - US
Website: http://www.iaqsource.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm EST
Sales Phone: 866-764-9900
Service Phone: 866-764-9900
Sales Email: sales@iaqsource.com
Cust Service Email: info@iaqsource.com

iaqsource.com

http://www.iaqsource.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/03/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
carolynolsen from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
Merchandise is on time and correct. Prices very competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
SONSHINE1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
EVERYTHING WAS EASY EXCEPT FOR THIS REVIEW Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
tmclake from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 16th by tmclake_1365744357)  This is oour second order, shopping quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
svargas from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012
IT SEEM YOU DO NOT OFFER OPTIONS FOR SHIPPING METHODS. EXAMPLE, I CAN USE MY OWN UPS OR FEDEX ACCOOUNT, I AM SURE IT WOULD NOT BE AS EXPENSIVE AS YOUR OFFER. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dfb924 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 14th by dfb924_7527220631)   Iaqsource.com website makes it easy to find the item I need and the price is competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
fkp0603 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Good selection of quality product. Easy to use. Affordable. I will continue to use this source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
maria from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
It was quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
jmconnolly26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
I was able to find what I needed right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
ziegler.bill@gmail.com from KY
Member Since:
01/17/2013
great price, great performance, very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
rmans from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
I have used iaqsource.com for several years and I know I can count on prompt and efficient service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
luzpiemarin from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
prices are really a goo deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
rfoster4339 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007
(Edited May 13th by rfoster4339)  Ordering was easy, product received was as ordered. I will definitely be shopping here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
Twade from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Site is easy to navigate and the best price on the web for the item I purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
handymanjohn from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
I have been using iaqsource for over 3 years for my maintenance business. They provide quality products, excellent selection, good pricing and always have what I need. Have yet to experience a backorder or shipping problem. Excellent vendor! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
Doriejc from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2004
Great shopping at this merchant. The prices were fair as I priced them around on other sites. Shipping is free..love it and it convinced me to buy here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
tom from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2013
RWHIT30 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2007
Satisfactory with each use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jodie-kay from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2006
Item is exactly as depicted and price is lower than any other found on the internet. Shipping is reasonable. Ordering fromiaqsource is a no=brainer for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
markdisman from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
ogrodo from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
always satisfied with re ordering filters as in the past Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jimmorton3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2007
some of the searches didn't come up with what I wanted even thought I knew it was there.....had to back up to home and then search. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
grotta from MI
Member Since:
02/25/2006
Quality products, prompt service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
trupaul from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Easy in, Easy out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
wchhannan from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
have delt with you several times. it has always been easy to follow the instructions on placing an order. The items ordered have always been received in good condition and always by the shipping date. have recommended you to several of my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
lbshop from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
some of the offered items could have had better spec listings. Also was unable to read reviews. Only got to see the ratings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!