Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 23 568
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 23 578
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.61
5 Star Review
4.78
Address: 2011 Southtech Drive Ste 100
Greenwood, IN 46143 - US
Website: http://www.iaqsource.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm EST
Sales Phone: 866-764-9900
Service Phone: 866-764-9900
Sales Email: sales@iaqsource.com
Cust Service Email: info@iaqsource.com

iaqsource.com

http://www.iaqsource.com

With PriceGrabber Since 03/03/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
Doriejc from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2004
Great shopping at this merchant. The prices were fair as I priced them around on other sites. Shipping is free..love it and it convinced me to buy here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
tom from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
Fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2013
RWHIT30 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2007
Satisfactory with each use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jodie-kay from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2006
Item is exactly as depicted and price is lower than any other found on the internet. Shipping is reasonable. Ordering fromiaqsource is a no=brainer for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
markdisman from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
ogrodo from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
always satisfied with re ordering filters as in the past Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
jimmorton3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2007
some of the searches didn't come up with what I wanted even thought I knew it was there.....had to back up to home and then search. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
grotta from MI
Member Since:
02/25/2006
Quality products, prompt service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
trupaul from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Easy in, Easy out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
wchhannan from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
have delt with you several times. it has always been easy to follow the instructions on placing an order. The items ordered have always been received in good condition and always by the shipping date. have recommended you to several of my friends Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
lbshop from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
some of the offered items could have had better spec listings. Also was unable to read reviews. Only got to see the ratings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
marmaduke1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Prompt delivery. Customer service very, very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about products. Go the extra distance to get their product in your home. Been purchasing from them for over ten years. Have told many friends about the savings, the company, and the courteous service. Thank you from Kennewick, WA. St. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
pmcgee3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Your products are genuine which makes me feel secure that I can trust you for a good product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
Lkwilkes from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
Good price, easy to use site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
edla1313 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
My on-line order process was speedy and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
lmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
The pricing is wonderful. I found the site to be very user friendly. Thank you so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
yoga from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
good prices and quick delivery for my high quality furnace filters Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
loralie49 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Have ordered many times from iaqsource.com and have had outstanding service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
johns4805 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
easy and simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
ljohnsn from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Access friendly and easy. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
Karen_Huff from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Did a quick search on filters and it poped right up. Very easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
cathiq from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Looks good upon arrival... still need to install it to make sure it works. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
lehayne from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2007
very informative and easy process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
jeweler1.rh from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
Very fast and simple to order online. I will use again for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
dmauler from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
I have used them several times. They ship quicker than the expected date and the product quality and prices are awesome. Highly recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!