Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 12 593
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 3 12 604
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.83
5 Star Review
4.78
Address: 2011 Southtech Drive Ste 100
Greenwood, IN 46143 - US
Website: http://www.iaqsource.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm EST
Sales Phone: 866-764-9900
Service Phone: 866-764-9900
Sales Email: sales@iaqsource.com
Cust Service Email: info@iaqsource.com

iaqsource.com

http://www.iaqsource.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
lauren from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
I am grateful for the existence of this company. It sells products to create a healthy home that most builders don't use and aren't aware of. They can be hard to find. I am looking forward to receiving my passive air vents. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
bill from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
(Edited August 30th by bill_1708750526)  I was very pleased with the the service provided and the easy use of their internet service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
rf2182 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Always satisfied with product quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
wertheid from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
Products search is very easy and clearly presented. Always find what I need and it ships as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
kbh301 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Filters always arrive quickly. great prices and selection. Once a box arrived damaged and they replaced the filters at no cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
DaveBenko from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
(Edited August 27th by DaveBenko_4368496590)  Website was easy to find product I was looking for. Was very user friendly. Site offered good discounts. Would use site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
karlmeabrod from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
(Edited August 24th by karlmeabrod_1829651743)  It took less than five minutes to shop & place my order- very user friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
edwardo04 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
Good stuff, reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
stunis57 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
easy to use website. ordered from them many times Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
joe_albanese from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
Prompt shipping, competitive pricing, secure shopping. I've ordered hard to find replacement HVAC Filters every 6 months now for years. Convenient and no tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
jallen1964@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2010
I just palced an order and it was the best price. we will see how delivery goes. shipping was a little high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2013
toulonn from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
(Edited August 19th by toulonn_6804411020)  Easy to find the product I was interested in and the price is great. The installation info along with the Q & A were just what I needed to make the decision. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
carolynolsen from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
Merchandise is on time and correct. Prices very competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
SONSHINE1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
EVERYTHING WAS EASY EXCEPT FOR THIS REVIEW Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
tmclake from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
(Edited August 16th by tmclake_1365744357)  This is oour second order, shopping quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
svargas from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012
IT SEEM YOU DO NOT OFFER OPTIONS FOR SHIPPING METHODS. EXAMPLE, I CAN USE MY OWN UPS OR FEDEX ACCOOUNT, I AM SURE IT WOULD NOT BE AS EXPENSIVE AS YOUR OFFER. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
dfb924 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
(Edited August 14th by dfb924_7527220631)   Iaqsource.com website makes it easy to find the item I need and the price is competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
fkp0603 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
Good selection of quality product. Easy to use. Affordable. I will continue to use this source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
maria from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
It was quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
jmconnolly26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
I was able to find what I needed right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
ziegler.bill@gmail.com from KY
Member Since:
01/17/2013
great price, great performance, very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
rmans from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
I have used iaqsource.com for several years and I know I can count on prompt and efficient service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
luzpiemarin from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
prices are really a goo deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
rfoster4339 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007
(Edited May 13th by rfoster4339)  Ordering was easy, product received was as ordered. I will definitely be shopping here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2013
Twade from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2013
Site is easy to navigate and the best price on the web for the item I purchased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!