All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1379
Neutral (3) 0 0 17
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 1408
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.82
Address: 8512 Anniversary Cir
Gaithersburg, MD 20877 - US
Website: http://www.iAllergy.com
Business Hours: M-F 9AM - 5PM
Sales Phone: 800-881-7787
Service Phone: 800-881-7787
Sales Email: service@iallergy.com
Cust Service Email: service@iallergy.com

iAllergy

http://www.iAllergy.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
cheesecake465 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Easy to us. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
mnc9768 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
(Edited September 30th by mnc9768_5713078799)  very easy, and quick. Would reccomend it to anybody. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
phil.g.raj from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2015
I was impressed how easy it was to find the right product at such a bargain price! From searching for the right product to checkout was as easy as ABC. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
daviddebett from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2015
I received en order a few years ago. The service is just as good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
billposter44 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2009
Very good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2015
hayward-john from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
Best prices for filters - excellent delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
janc921 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2015
(Edited September 21st by janc921_9586471301)  Good so far. I'll let you know after my mom receives your order. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
nanmahaney from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
good prices on the merchandise I need, appreciate free shipping, easy to navigate, but the load time is long - very slow! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
cornstalk from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2015
(Edited September 17th by cornstalk_2209867871)  very happy easy to find what am looking for. bought filters in the past. can find what looking for very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2015
susie.roush from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2015
Easy to find product and fast check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2015
gmeyers3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2015
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2015
lenniecarter from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2015
Very easy to use website with clear pictures of the items available. Prices lower than others carrying similar items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
massac.price from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
(Edited September 02nd by massac.price_5595309673)  This is the first time I have ordered from this site, but it was relatively ea sy. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
sbeach50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
(Edited September 01st by sbeach50_3084276099)  Finding and ordering what I needed was so easy. Description of your products was very clear. Don't know how you could improve it. Thank you. After receiving discovered the filters had come apart; can still be used (I hope), but probably won't be as efficient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
vickicanaday from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
My town is not carrying the filtrete system 2 walMarts, 1- Targer Store 2 TruValue stores. Quite frustrating. I would also like to order additional bottles, did not see on site, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
ronc944 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
hmostafaei from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
No problem ordering my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
kathygrandma.willems from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
ted-bascue from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
(Edited August 25th by ted-bascue_7348230486)  This is the second time I have purchased filters from iAllergy and they are great. Great products and the best pricing I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
tjf777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2015
(Edited August 25th by tjf777_2916666714)  This company had what I wanted, and it was easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
tsunami106 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
I have used iallergy for a couple of years now. I have always been satisfied with the products and services. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
angelrobles9658 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2015
Gesk4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2015
Illergy provides great products and fast shipping. I have been ordering from them for 2 years and have never had a problem. Great Company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
cp3948 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2015
(Edited August 11th by cp3948_9747306301)  I wished it would have stated that the produces were in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2015
danielwn244 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2010
(Edited August 11th by danielwn244_4963632473)  Gave great promotion price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!