Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 117
Neutral (3) 0 0 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 14
Total Reviews 0 0 140
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.19
Address: 10013 NE Hazel Dell Ave., #146
Vancouver, WA 98685-5203 - US
Website: http://www.horticulturesource.com/
Business Hours: Monday — Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (PST -08:00 GMT)
Sales Phone: 503-922-3352
Service Phone: 503-922-3352
Sales Email: store@horticulturesource.com
Cust Service Email: store@horticulturesource.com

Horticulture Source

http://www.horticulturesource.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
topchoiceequipment from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 03rd by topchoiceequipment_1066638682)  Look at internet to find products name that show in your company Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
Kinetickutz from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2015
(Edited June 23rd by Kinetickutz_4805609278)  Very difficult to navigate and get the order together and checking out on my phone was almost impossible. Took 5-7 tries. Please just get my order to my house asap. Thank you, chris Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
mlsbabyluv7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
Very nice Mrs. Santor Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
tshandawalker from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
the best prices around Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
rogerscorner from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
Easy shopping experience. Hopefully items arrive ok. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
delcoholdings from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Prices are great. Website loads slow and is a pain to navigate unless you know what you are looking for. Awful mobile experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
Jhatfield805 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Prices are good. The navigation of the site is complete but it is not intuitive. Most search results obtained have general relevancy to intention. Being able to go from subcategory to another subcategory and back would be nice instead of starting fresh each cycle. Shipping is high but it is okay with overall with competitive prices. Shipping is prompt. I am repeat customer but am tech savvy, how many customers get lost on site = lost $$ !!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
bhk2500 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
trishvalone from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
(Edited November 06th by trishvalone_6630074881)  The prices and shipping costs were the best I've found, and they had the products I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
gabrielvassas from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 19th by gabrielvassas_8675819372)  Fast and Efficient Ordering Process, Large Range of Products and good prices, International Shipping, Overall Good experience, Recommended Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
user from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
awesome selection and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
tootsuzy from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
My experonce with the website was good except a RAPITEST ph meter that is inconsistant and does work up to exceptable standards compared to blue lab ph meters other than that I am satisfied with the experience soo far.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
lechuk80 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014
Good source for hydroponics products. Very good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
panature from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
Very good and easy web site to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2014
staceykhosravi from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2014
good shopping experience, but shipping was high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
gsitka from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
(Edited January 19th by gsitka_6081188236)  Very, very good. However, there wasn't enough information regarding the tie tape I ordered -- i.e., whether the tape was stretchy or not, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
concrete_jungle232001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013
(Edited January 09th by concrete_jungle232001_47207194)  Site is hard to navigate through. too many items, so little space. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
carol from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014
It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
TheAbsentMind from CA
Member Since:
04/05/2010
Great selection and very good prices... that is, until you go to check out and realize the catch is the enormous shipping charges. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2013
magic1058 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2013
returning for more plastic pots 20 gallons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
thepettijohngroup from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Thus far most excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
damerace from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
I would recommend their website based on the usability and prices compared to other similar merchants Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
gteggilan34 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Great price and cheapest shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
pinojones from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
I can't see the completion screen because the survey request is over it. When i delete the survey request it bounces back to a shopping screen!!! Therefore I do not have any final info. Fortunately the order number was at the bottom of all the overylays. Frustrated! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
jjjingleHeimer-Smith from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
quality merchandise at great prices....Happy customer Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!