Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 77
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 0 0 84
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 1025 East 29th St
Brooklyn, NY 11210 - US
Website: http://www.heyyoubaby.com/
Business Hours: M-S 10AM - 5PM
Sales Phone: 678-439-9682
Service Phone: 678-439-9682
Sales Email: heyubaby@gmail.com
Cust Service Email: heyubaby@gmail.com

Hey You Baby!

http://www.heyyoubaby.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/02/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2009
kirick_t from TX
Member Since:
11/08/2003
It took 4 emails (they do not answer the phone) and a month to get my order. Meanwhile I had to go with local store to get pump as I could not get by without pump. I am seriously considering filing medical charges against them as my milk supply was effect by their irresponsible actions. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2009
gammagrace from NY
Member Since:
02/23/2009
I ordered the Medela Pump in Style. Great product. Really good price--around $30 less than anywhere else. Shipment was fast--less than a week via regular ground. Their customer service was really helpful too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2009
clairham from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2008
order to be hurried before our trip 3 weeks later- Nothing came _ I phoned in 2 weeks - order had not been placed at all Guy needed my Visa again (given)No result again! I had asked for expedited 1-=2 day courier-The medical device was needed as the illness became much worse It was never shipped-
Retailer Response (03/06/2009): Customer wanted free overnight shipping to Canada. Told her numerous times there is no free overnight international shipping. That got the customer upset, she canceled the order and left this negative comment.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
kunsang_nupba from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2009
I think the website is overall well organized and easy to use but I would suggest keeping the shipping rate low since now a days many online sellers are offering free shipping.
Retailer Response (01/28/2009): We offer free shipping on ALL orders over $99 shipped to the continental USA. For all orders under $99 we offer a very low flat rate shipping method. Overall you still did get the best price for your pump even after shipping (still saved around $40)
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2009
gcrrich from FL
Member Since:
01/08/2009
Customer service and Price top the list. Mistake on my part which was quickly and efficiently resolved. I cannot say enough about the company. I will say that they have provided me much better customer service than most retail store fronts can. Who can say they are happier with an internet company that a retail store??? Well shop with Hey You Baby! and you will know Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2009
Ruthkelly50 from CT
Member Since:
01/07/2009
We had a problem with the item we bought lost the receipt and HEY BABY was awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2008
tatvi from MI
Member Since:
12/29/2008
Two main things I look in online buying is 1) Good products at competitive prices. 2) Good customer support and prompt response. This site Hey You Baby! is simply great in both these aspects and exceeded my expectations on par with any other leading e-commerce sites like Amazon. This site made it to my favourites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2008
bdizzlefizzle from NH
Member Since:
11/11/2005
They had a problem with their systems right after I ordered, so my order never completed processing. They proactively reached out to me to fix the problem, and were great over the phone and email. Communication is top notch with these guys - courteous, informative, responsive - just a great shop. Thank you so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2008
clgebhardt from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2008
Ordering process seems to be a good user friendly experience. Will need to provide more feedback after I recieve my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2008
guesswho from GA
Member Since:
11/11/2008
Shopping with heyyoubaby.com was great. I got the best price on my Medela Breast Pump. David was very accommodating and Jesenia, in customer service was a pleasure. Both were very courteous and helpful in getting my order expedited to me. Thanks to them I will be shopping with heyyoubay in the future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2008
rydqvistgrace from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2008
great to get comparisons, but it said there would be no tax and we were charged the tax, so the info given by pricegrabber was incorrect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2008
carriemotto from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2008
I found the Medela Symphony Plus Electric breast pump for $1549.99 it was $150 cheaper than anyone else has it for and they can get it to me the quickest from anyone else as well. I contacted them via phone and they were very knowledgeable and very quick and professional. I love Heyyoubaby.com and can't wait to shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2008
willard_hlp from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2008
Easy to navigate site. Good price and free shipping. So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2008
lex71 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2008
easy to find best price.
Retailer Response (09/16/2008): I wonder what you need to do to get 5 stars? Customer got the best price on the web, with free shipping. Customer received the order within 2 business days... Hope to serve you again in the near future!
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2008
cgv202 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2008
If the product reaches me in time, it would be an excellent service. I found the product I need at a great price!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2008
asd1815 from MI
Member Since:
09/10/2008
(Edited September 10th by asd1815)  I needed help with ordering with multiple credit cards. The online customer service representative was very helpful and guided me thru the process and the order went thru smoothly. I would highly recommend them! Plus their Medela Free Style pump price is very competitive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2008
ajbadri from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2008
(Edited September 10th by ajbadri)  I'll give a 4 to Hey You Baby! Simply because the free delivery is taking a little too long. Chatham in NJ is not that far from Harlem, Certainly you can make some distinction for distances or locations. I did not realised that free delivery took so long. Somehow I missed that point. I ended paying for expres delivery which then removed the price advantage or the items. Being a foreigner, online purchase was really a hassle. I give a 5* to Jesenia for saving the day. Obviously the company empowers her to act to help its customers. The customer chat line was great. It's very cost effective. Better than being passed from a person to another in call centres that s in some part of Asia - and with yor problem remaining unsolved. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2008
brent from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2008
if this ships without problems it will be a good deal. I ordered this from another major site at a cheaper price that claimed they were in stock, but turned out they had a 2 month lead time.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2008
qksw0320 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2006
(Edited July 28th by qksw0320)  hey you baby is the cheapest and fastest online store ever! Also product is reliable! GREAT!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2008
syn726 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2008
Wonderful website - found exactly what I was looking for within seconds. Prices were incomparable to other websites. I would definitely recommend Heyyoubaby.com to other parents. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2008
eladkantor from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2008
Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great,Great, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2008
hollie from NH
Member Since:
07/07/2008
It was so easy for me to find the product that I need to get as a gift! When I checked on my order I contact Customer Service through instant message and Jesenia was super helpful and got my order information quickly!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2008
albert from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2008
Heyyoubaby.com offered me a wealth of choices at an excellent price. The free shipping and handling charges I loved as well! Overall great site and a pleasure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2008
marlarenesousa from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2008
I really enjoy having this website. The prices are fantastic and I look that you have such a great variety of baby items. From now on this will be the only place I order baby products from!!! Thank you HeyYouBaby.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2008
area1labs from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2008
I am so excited with my purchase. I love my new stroller. It is beautiful and just perfect for my kids. It was great to work with a company that is hassle-free. All I had to do was place my order and not worry. It was going to be here. Thank you very much! For a busy mom, you are truly a life saver! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!