Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 781
Neutral (3) 0 0 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 8
Total Reviews 0 0 809
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.63
Address: 1044 Pulinski rd
Warminster, PA 18974 - US
Website: http://heartratemonitorsusa.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 800-403-8285
Service Phone: 800-403-8285EXT1
Sales Email: sales@hrmusainc.com
Cust Service Email: sales@hrmusainc.com

HeartRateMonitorsUSA.com

http://heartratemonitorsusa.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2015
beth from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
(Edited July 04th by beth_4033695461)  I love shopping on this site, easy to use and one time i had to reach out to support katie was awesome to deal with, she helped me understand shipping. GREAT JOB Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
jerk8face from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
Website was easy to understand and follow-I would rate it excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
eberlein7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
goz3 mom from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
This was my first order but you had what I wanted at the best price. Hope I will like my product and keep shopping with you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
RNRupsss from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
Easy to use - like payment options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
eewivest from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2006
(Edited June 28th by eewivest)  Site a little confusion, however Customer Service provided me all the information I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
travilpn from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
Easy to order, free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
82airbrn from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2015
Because it was new to me it had taken a few tries to complete the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
dhutchin from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2015
(Edited June 20th by dhutchin_4847042044)  ok, so far. Only problem I have is that I'm not sure when my order will be delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
ppan34 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2008
Easy to look through. Find what I liked. Price was good.Ordering was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
bvacek74 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
kweber from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
aadetto from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
so smooth so friendly , all others must learn to simplify it.Stop asking for my grandmother's first pet . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
bigbpdx from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2015
(Edited June 06th by bigbpdx_2534004311)  Excellent vendor and product is even better than advertised! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
jjstocks from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2015
(Edited June 06th by jjstocks_4425587597)  .After getting through the user unfriendly packaging and getting used to the small settings buttons I am delighted with the product and would definitely recommend it to anyone needing a heart rate monitor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2015
Debbe1a from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2015
So far, very good... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
giftbasketperfection from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
Their pricing on the unit I bought is the best I could find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2015
cjadra from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2003
Finding the product I needed/was looking for was simple. great price and easy checkout. This web site is awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
gambardella from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
Rmwarlick from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
All information given about merchandise is great. More specific would be a plus ( I could not fine the type of battery was in this watch). The sales are great absolutely best prices I could find for this watches. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2015
beth from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
(Edited May 21st by beth_4033695461)  Great easy shopping experience ! Ill be back !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
cbrookerun03 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2015
(Edited May 15th by cbrookerun03_3580728936)  I was having difficulty finding the correct product and Katie was very helpful. The product I ordered was marked as shipped that sane afternoon and I received it the next day! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
Ashleecuneo from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
I just placed an order for a GoPro and it was incredibly simple to place the order and it was free shipping to boot! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
azbrandt from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2015
Easy and good info Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
phillipst from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2007
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!