Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 4
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 4
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
Address: 3491 Mission Oaks Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 93012 - US
Website: http://www.harborfreight.com/
Business Hours: Mo- Fr 9:00am - 5pm PST
Sales Phone: 1-800-444-3353
Service Phone: 1-800-444-3353
Sales Email: cs@harborfreight.com
Cust Service Email: cs@harborfreight.com

Harbor Freight Tools

http://www.harborfreight.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2009
dave_c from MA
Member Since:
04/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I love Harbor Freight. They have fancy tools for me and great garden gifts for my wife. I just ordered a paint gun - works easily and gets the work done in no time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2011
sheilamay from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a new years surprise finding such store which offers the lowest cost tools made in durable quality. Not only that, the shipment is superfast! Im looking forward to purchase another awesome low cost tools from them. You just made an additional Loyal Coming Back Customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
loadbearing from AZ
Member Since:
01/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
No unpleasant surprises. Order arrived promptly, in good shape and at an excellent price. They have an amazing array of tools and supplies at great prices. I will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
Tedstor from VA
Member Since:
01/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Harbor Freight fills a niche for professionals and DIYers that need a particular tool, but don't want to pay a premium price. The products offered are typically of lower quality and/or features than what other retailers sell. However, a consumer (like myself) doesn't always need a top-of-the-line product when a cheaper alternative will still get the job done (think hammer or pry bar). Don't get me wrong, the quality isn't terrible, just not the best money can buy. I personally have purchased a few dozen items from them and have only been disappointed once. It was a $11 item, and although HF is reputed to have a great return policy, I didn't bother sending the item back. Shipping is a bit slow to the East Coast. Expect 7 calander days for ground shipping from CA to VA. They do offer faster shipping options, but I've never paid for them. Overall, I like HF. I've placed several orders from them in the past and will likely place more in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Auto Parts? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Auto Parts brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Auto Parts, Babies & Kids, Books and more. Shopping for Auto Parts has never been easier!