All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 222
Neutral (3) 0 0 11
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 236
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.52
Address: 117 Industrial Ave.
Milltown, WI 54858 - US
Website: http://www.greatmats.com
Business Hours: M-F 7am-4:30pm CST
Sales Phone: 877-822-6622
Service Phone: 877-822-6622
Sales Email: info@greatmats.com
Cust Service Email: info@greatmats.com

GREATMATS.COM

http://www.greatmats.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
shermoschella from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited April 21st by shermoschella_6675743853)  Website was well layed out making it easy to find and compare products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
tmontgomery33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
quick and easy to follow steps with great pictures Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
zaikushok from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
great selection of mats Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
purchasing4 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
FIRST PURCHASED ON LINE SEEN REALLY GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
coloradosps from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013
Shopping was easy. Product descriptions helped me choose the best flooring for my needs and check out was quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
rishiraj.tandon from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Lots of options, great variety. Must give them a try Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
hammondclan from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
We looked at quite a few mats from several companies and these mats seem to be the best mats for the money. My girls are looking forward to trying them out as they exercise. Greatmats was a good company to order from; the checkout process was easy. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
Beekay3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Easy to use web site. Great graphics. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
jan.anderson from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
Excellent price and easy to order. Great gift to buy online through Great Mats. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
ricia.ballas from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
The layout of information was not familiar to me but once I understood it - it was easy to find information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
sheldon1817 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Great products. Excellent customer service I'm a repeat buyer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
stuartnjackie from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
My shopping experience was great. The ordering process was gast and easy. My only issue was when I placed my first order for one color of mats, I didn't find out that they didn't have that color in stock until the order would not process. At this point, I had to safely assume that they just were not in stock and thus chose a different color. Otherwise, I am very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
nanc56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
so far ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
anesstat from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
Very easy to navigate Quickly found a suitable product and reading the reviews was extremely helpful in making my decision to purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
eric from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
So far everything seems great. We will see when the order is recived. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
jag from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
nanc56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Was ok not quite what wanted want a more colorful floor tiles Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
jose.ornelas from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
My shopping experience was a breeze. I like the selection of flooring available at Great Mats ,especially the kiddie play flooring that I am using in my family fun castle. The colorful product DF 12 4 pk is looking great in my jumping balloon space. And I will continue to purchase more until the play area is completed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
valrdh from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I am new to your product and website. Lots of variety of products. Very understandable and smooth in purchasing. I appreciate Free Shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
potomacmarlins from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
Nice web site. Very clear. Easy to navigate. Selection was excellent. Written review on the product I was seeking was very well written and informative. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
Kgrayhwohl from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Easy to use web site and purchase. Live chat helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
kari.thibodeau from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
great selection of product. offered free shipping on some items I didn't expect that. Loved that customers could review products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
rem153dc from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
We ordered foam mats (4 pack RGBY) for our daycare backyard which has a concrete floor. It provided our toddlers the safety we were looking for. Great product and the shipping was fast. Would definitely purchase it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
bylinski from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
There is no difference than any other mail shopping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
simperl from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
Site was easy to use and ordering was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!