All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 119
Neutral (3) 0 0 3
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 3
Total Reviews 0 0 125
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 1606 NW 84th Ave
Miami, FL 33126 - US
Website: http://www.gothamcigars.com
Business Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 AM (EST) - 5:30 PM (EST)
Sales Phone: 855-5-GOTHAM(46-8426)
Service Phone: 855-5-GOTHAM(46-8426)
Sales Email: info@gothamcigars.com
Cust Service Email: info@gothamcigars.com

Gotham Cigars

http://www.gothamcigars.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2013
thigbee from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
(Edited September 10th by thigbee_8104263107)  Great prices...easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
kkkonstantin from NY
Member Since:
09/24/2003
Very nice store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
MAJICMAN97N1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013
SHIPPING ALWAYS REALLY QUICK. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
jesbtcasey from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Products and service are A-ONE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
bfortney from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Quality Product and fast shipment every time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2013
Jeromekarpel from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2013
love the site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
mrsp806 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
Save smokers time and money by ordering on this safe & secure website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
bigdsr from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jscaralia from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Simple fast site. Compared prices. THEY ARE THE LOWEST! Best shipping value! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
b3obsession from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
(Edited July 12th by b3obsession_1061299527)  Competitve pricing, easy quick shopping, good website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
mbcrafters from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Have always had excellent service, prompt shipping, and quality product. Would highly recommend to everyone!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
cooksrule2002 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
I did not like that it charged me for free items on my check out bill. also I spent over $700 and was to get free earbuds and would not let me click on the tab. I did like the check out process. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
aperron from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
it was nice and easy I will do it again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
deliandan from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Easy to search & order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
marfam803 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013
They have always had great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
corettancharlie2006 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
good
Retailer Response (06/18/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
tracylos9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Excellent prices and service. A+
Retailer Response (06/18/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
soper02 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Very easy to buy!
Retailer Response (06/18/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
bob.neth from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
Just a great place to buy cigars. Quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Gothams customer service should you need to contact them is also top notch. No complaints here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
daratster from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
great
Retailer Response (02/27/2014): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
p_dukett1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
EASY.....QUICK.......FAIR PRICE...
Retailer Response (05/28/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
chuckhd7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Decent prices, fast shipping on 2 previous orders
Retailer Response (05/28/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
lhoard from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2006
(Edited May 14th by lhoard)  Great website. Very informative. Easy ordering.
Retailer Response (05/28/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
tracylos9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
(Edited May 11th by tracylos9_5191084518)  Gotham Cigars are reasonably priced, and the service and shipping have been excellent.
Retailer Response (05/28/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
darrel.laumann from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
I just placed my order, so far I like the site.
Retailer Response (05/07/2013): Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued support.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!