Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 16
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 16
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.88
Address: P.O. Box 340524
Tampa, FL 33694 - US
Website: http://www.GolfGPSDeals4U.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm M-F
Sales Phone: 8885499499
Service Phone: 8885499499
Sales Email: info.golfgps@golfgpsdeals4u.com
Cust Service Email: cs.golfgps@golfgpsdeals4u.com

GolfGPSDeals4U.com

http://www.GolfGPSDeals4U.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
nanric1968 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very simple and easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2011
michaeljtramte from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
this is easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2011
bm5821 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
WAS QUICK BUT WANTED TO SHIP TO DIFFERENT AND DIDNT WANT TO GET ON PHONE FOR THIS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2011
juda174 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
gpsDeal4u is well stocked Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
accma from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2011
mehender from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest price found. Site is easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2010
Golfer1253 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
GolfGPSDeals4U.com is the site I found what I was looking for after searching three of the other major golf company sites. I will put this site on my favorites list. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2010
dccincy from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy ordering routine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2009
mrdt from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Just placed order. Hopefully all will go well and I will receive the merchandise as expected. Received order four days after placing it. Merchandise arrived in perfect condition. Good merchant. Delivers as promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2009
tigous from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
execellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2009
johnmartinlatham from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use web site, excellent pricing bset I have found Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2009
howardw from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
discount process was unusual but workable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2009
dmonroe49 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I have seen this on tv and some friends have them. I like the fact that it recognizes which course you're on. The only drawback that I see is that it will only hold 20 courses at a time. If several were preloaded, it would make this a much more attractive unit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2009
djf626 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to follow, I xcalled to ask a question and the individual answered promptly and was well versed and able to give me an answer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2009
mikmag from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
shopping experience was fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2009
princelarry0724 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Can't answer at this time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Sporting Goods? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Sporting Goods brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Sporting Goods, Toys, Video Games and more. Shopping for Sporting Goods has never been easier!