Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 3 358
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 0 3 381
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address:
, NJ NJ NJ NJ NJ NJ NJ - US
Website: http://www.gocomputersupplies.com
Business Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm est.
Sales Phone: 888-997-4557
Service Phone: 888-997-4557
Sales Email: sales@gocomputersupplies.com
Cust Service Email: sales@gocomputersupplies.com

GoComputerSupplies.com

http://www.gocomputersupplies.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/22/2007


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
rufferto from TX
Member Since:
08/28/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
First time I've tried to place an order. HP Officejet Pro 8500a was listed on PriceGrabber for $150. I placed the order at that price, but later that day was notified they could not fulfill my order. The printer is still listed on their site, but the price has been changed to $281.99 (still listed at $150 on PriceGrabber). Mistakes happen, but I will probably avoid GoComputerSupplies in the future. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2011
compliance12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
So Good. It was an excelent page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
lewgre from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2011
beaulieu1331 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good online store with competitive prices. I like the free shipping option Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2011
tedbar from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
An easy ordering experience. Waiting on delivery now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2011
pheisler from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
love your prices and if delivery is good, I have found a new vendor for our computer needs Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2011
drh_riverton from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Well pleased with their service and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2011
alehm from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and easy to use website. I was most convinced by other reviews online with positive things to say about this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
scamp26 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered a printer with free shipping. Painless and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2010
nordland from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The price is right without hidden handling, shipping, or tax charges. In would be very helpful if a factory new item is specified as such, since remanufactured is more common in the online marked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2010
gladt from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I keep coming back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2010
linda from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great site, prices and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2010
limhoktan from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good description on website Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2010
kkeller417 from TX
Member Since:
07/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Love ordering from Go Computer Supplies. They have great prices, shipping and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2010
crappie-king from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order, don't have product yet but process is easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2010
sscott187 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered but they had a great price on the toner cartridge. Even Staples who does price matching could not compete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
tkheineken from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, but no indication initially of when it would arrive. Got here in 2 days though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2010
survivor10jan98 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I can't find a thing to complain about except doing these surveys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
business-rvap from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2010
lnorman from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Too early to tell. We have only placed an order. We will not be able to evaluate the rest until delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2010
dg4life4u from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I checked other sites and even though it said they had the fuser in stock, after placing order and waiting for days for shipment, no fuser. I called Go Computer Supplies, got a great guy who said for sure in stock and I would have it within 48 hours!!! Love it!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
emm2010 from CA
Member Since:
08/31/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, excellent efficiency, amazing speed in delivery (next day -regular). Thank you for the super service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2010
linda.bosley from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Did not see anything about the delivery date; this is my first time ordering so maybe I'm not looking in the right place for it. Also - didn't notice any 'out-of-stock' notices for the items I ordered. Liked everything else on the order site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2010
countreewoods from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
first order, haven't recieved product yet; but like everything so far. great price and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
khcrawford from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Such a good price! Best I found, and shipping was FREE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!