Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 54
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 0 0 60
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 555 Bryant St, #602
Palo Alto, 94301 - US
Website: http://glyde.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: service@glyde.com
Cust Service Email: service@glyde.com

Glyde.com

http://glyde.com

With PriceGrabber Since 08/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2012
lmd60dpm from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased an iPhone 4 through glyde.com (4/12.) The company sent a 'follow-up' email asking if I was satisfied with the stated condition and functions of this iPhone after delivery. The condition was 'excellent' but I had a problem with the phone not 'vibrating' for incoming text messages. I responded to their follow-up email (within the required 48 hour limit) with my 'complaint' and a very dedicated Customer Service representative worked with me to resolve the problem. She actually did on-line research for this particular problem on Apple.com and offered a suggestion that eventually resolved the entire issue (she advised me to go the the Apple Store and the 'genius' there found it to be a 'Settings' problem.) I was so impressed by her prompt and thorough responses to my emails that I contacted her supervisor to comment on her professional manner and efforts to ensure my 'Customer Satisfaction!' I am writing this review as a result of my very positive experience with glyde.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2012
gemini6473 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have no complaints everything has been fast and easy and i would use glyde in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2012
jessiecoody from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price on the internet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2012
jnbrenna@gmail.com from CA
Member Since:
01/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest price, quick delivery what more could I ask for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2012
zburns13 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good website, fast delivery, game in great condition and some of the best prices out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2012
dorseychad from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very quick response. Glyde stayed with me until I was satisfied. Nice change from many other Net-based sellers. Thanks Glyde. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2012
st3v3kasha from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great game and fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2012
gcurtis from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was an excellent transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2012
ajevans from PA
Member Since:
02/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I have enjoyed nothing but great shopping experiences every time I have chosen to purchase through Glyde. I have spread the word about Glyde to all my gamer friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2012
scheher2121 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I did have difficulty with a game code that was supposed to come with the game but did not. However, overall the experience was positive and I would shop at the site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2012
andrew291974 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2012
thomasxtruong from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
pleasant Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2012
saral1986 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good service! keep it up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2012
rzagata from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
1st time bought a xbox game instead of ps3 game . My bad. I did not look close enough at what appeard on the screen and hit buy.. when i received notice that my (XBOX) game was being ship , i contacted GLYDE and they said SORRY NO REFUNDS . THEY would NOT Exchange the game . Again it was my bad but it shows POOR business practice by GLYDE for NOT working with customers . Just saying. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2012
nicoleeltc from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2011
pgajeffcopeland from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first purchase on Glyde and the ipod works perfectly and I'm very happy with the whole purchase process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2011
shayna from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent- love my Shuffle, it works great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2011
jason101279 from MO
Member Since:
05/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs for Xbox 360 for my sons birthday. After 20 days passed I still do not have the game. I looked everywhere for a contact number and they do not have one, so the only way to contact them is through email. I contacted through email and let them know they charged me for shipping and this item was for my sons birthday and that I wanted my money back. They gave me the run around for a few days and placed blame on a seller that me as a customer had no way of contacting or rating at all. They finally told me they were going to give me a refund and talk to the seller to find out what happened. As of right now I don't have my money and my son will not get the gift he asked for for his birthday. Me personally I will never buy from the site again because I don't see a need to use a "Middle Man" to purchase something from a seller. There are PLENTY of sites that allow you to rate them, give you contact info, and allow you to deal with the seller directly. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
bryan.s from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a transporter 3 blu-ray and received the wrong movie and format. glyde has return policy requires me to pay for the half shipping back so now I have to pay shipping 2.5 times which is completely unacceptable I could have bought the Blu-ray new for this price after all the shipping costs that I will have to pay for. I thought i was getting a good deal which turn out to be a nightmare. The only way to contact the company is email and i have yet to get a response. I will not use this company again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2011
rjlatini from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
x Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2011
alandpol from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Just waiting on my grandson to tell what he wants Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
edmc47 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
would shop there again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2011
scotty4672 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Usually have what I am looking for at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
bluesfan1960 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The item was as described, well packaged, and arrived quickly. The purchase price was very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
phyllis.hughes from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!