Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
flyertom from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 07th by flyertom_3109854537)  always get what I order quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
rkevinball from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
absolutely fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
backjudge90 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems to be the best prices I've found for electronic stuff on the web. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
lightshinebiz from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Geeks is a great place to shop for all my techie needs. I always find a great deal on gadgets. They notified me on product availability that was out of stock, I then found even a better unit with more features! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
speedyg112000 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good and excellent web site with very good information. Their prices are hard to beat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
kencbrown from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Relatively easy to find what you are looking for. Easy check out. Shopping with them for about 6 years now. The one time I had a problem with product, they were easy to work with and solved the problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
plaid229 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very helpful in helping me choose a tablet for specific business use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
tdemp3@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
the best products, prices and service. cant be beat!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
ibrahimouattara from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
dollfinzz1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 27th by dollfinzz1_6386091397)  I was disappointed that I had to pay shipping. Also, the website stated $5.25 shipping but when I ordered I was charged $13.00. Why is it some sites can ship a bed for $2.00, but an Ipad is $13.00? Just two days after ordering, the site offered free shipping to everyone. Now I am really angry. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
mplopez2009 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Is my first time and so far it took me a while to place my order it bother me I had to input my credit card three times before it went through . I hope my product is what I expect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
TangiBailey30 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Will see when it arrives Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
meadowlori from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
We have ordered several things from Geek in the past and have always been satisfied with the product we purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
saengerrunde from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 26th by saengerrunde_4749868578)  Best value for refurb products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
hareeshn from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It is verygood Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
n3ixj from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Price grapper plugin made it impossible to read the information on the web site. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
queeneke73 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
it was excellent,i got it before I start getting worried. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
tamtran40 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
cayherine555 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Evreytime I called for help, and questions, I was pleased with the service I recived. Everyone was very helpful and polite Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
jeepdude2004 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 24th by jeepdude2004_1654296097)  Product was well displayed and very nicely priced and free shipping was a plus..Was delivered in 7 days and works great.Kinda not happy that if I bought this a couple days later I could have gotten a free usb wireless adapter. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
jswarts from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 24th by jswarts_7138171846)  Geeks.com is a top of the line provider for the individual making personal use items. I have purchased computer components from Geeks, Newegg and Tiger with Geeks beating the others on price and satisfaction with component. i always shop Geeks first and generally need not go elsewhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
aking03190319 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I build and fix computers out of my home. I have been using Geeks.com for more than 5 years to help me do this. I have never been disappointed with them. The customer service is excellent and they fix your problems right, if you have any! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
vcoffey2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
nice, fast, easy, convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
terry from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 23rd by terry_2301627541)  Good Job. Easy to shop and navigate. Good deals. The pop Up that brought me to this survey would not display text and would not go away when clicked on the "X" in top left corner. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
JohnPlumlee from NH
Member Since:
09/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 23rd by JohnPlumlee)  Good products at a great price. Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!