Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
CHERYL R BAGLEY from VT
Member Since:
04/08/2005
I love this site. It is easy to find what you want and stuff you didn't know you needed. I will continue to shop from this site and next month is a camera. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
universalairquality from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I love the online purchases of sometimes hard to find good deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
sunnie6120 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
This is my first purchase with Geeks.com and I am pleased with the ease of finding what I was looking for and made an additional purchase of an item I had thought about buying from a different vendor yet Geeks.com prices and information was much more to my liking Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
Brandij927 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Good.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
epeterson from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
they are quick, friendly and inexpensive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
mlikner from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
I love the prices and foward your newsletters to my friends and family but I wish you had more free or 2 dollar shipping for your sales & new items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
rbrickerd from NV
Member Since:
07/09/2004
(Edited May 30th by rbrickerd_1089405154)  I've been shopping at Computer Geeks for many years. Their customer service is first rate, shipping is fast and the prices are hard to beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
bizcoach2000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
I would probably be categorized as a "bargain shopper"--I like to find good items at huge savings--and Geeks.com almost always has something I want/need at a price I can't ignore. Website is smooth, efficient, and intuitive, and shipping is quick & reasonably priced (sometimes free). Geeks.com isn't the only site I use, but it's one of the very best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
trent from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
I've made two purchases since registering my account. Geeks is a great place to look for deals on computer, accessories and equipment. very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
rileshab from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 29th by rileshab_9421650407)  Its been a while i was here but there has been great changes i think its good... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
cnorman from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
(Edited May 29th by cnorman_7514372816)  Geeks always has the best prices. The shipping and service is excellent. I recommend Geeks.com all the time. It's the first place I check when shopping for almost anything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
vmpqh from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2011
(Edited May 28th by vmpqh_4638958854)  Fair prices and secure transactions - so far Geeks.com has exceeded my expectations - im hooked! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
peraon from NJ
Member Since:
11/15/2003
lots of discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2013
jmspurge from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2008
I have shopped with Geeks for several years and have never had anything but a great experience with this company. They sell what I need for a price that is usually the best available.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
kino31202 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
The website is easy to navigate and the product description tells you exactly what the item is. I did not have to spend all morning searching. I was able to find the item I wanted and place my order in 15 minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2013
stemdh from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
I have been very satisfied with all prior purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
netgear16 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Very Organized Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
chipnflint from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2006
I have been purchasing electronics from the Geeks since the mid 1990s. I have always received good value and good service from the Geeks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
roger.p.pallmer from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Had a horrible time trying to login. The login reset failed miserably. Sent email to customer service and never heard back from them. After 2 days I called in to get help. Even though I receive email at one account, their account still shows I have to login under the old email. Terrible web experience. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
r_laveck from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2006
I really like Geeks because of price, service, and return policy. They have always been fair with me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
Nanlam from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Nice site easy to get info and order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
downrigger1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
(Edited May 22nd by downrigger1_7867976418)  Geeks has always taken good care of me in the 5 years I have been doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
lblessman from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
I have purchased products from Geeks.com for years. They sell refurbished product at reasonable prices. They stand behind their products, replacing them without hassle if they don't work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
rfivie56 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Everything that I've ever odered from GEEKS has been great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
jacmoney from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
(Edited May 21st by jacmoney_4173800557)  found what I wanted at a price I was willing to pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!