Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
lpdinva from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
Good prices and great return policy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
bre.binder from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
(Edited June 15th by bre.binder_3296852961)  CUstomerservice has been very helpful with my questions and website easy to use and best prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
epeterson from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Quick, easy and cheap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
john from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
very simple and easy ordering process, great prices on refurbished items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
torinladay from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
Online purchase was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
asingleton57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
(Edited June 12th by asingleton57_8388870872)  Very good, a little difficulty processing the order but with the help of your customer service we resolved the issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
cnk1948 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
I purchase items from Geeks once or twice a year and have never been disappointed. Their descriptions are correct and the merchandise of good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
(Edited June 11th by ed_3948919824)  I've been buying regularly from geeks.com for 4+ years. Always excellent service, great pricing. Had a problem with one refurb computer. They sent us a replacement without hassle. Enjoy doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
howard.payne from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
(Edited June 11th by howard.payne_6980401503)  Great Bargins, easy to do business! Expected camera to be included with purchase. My fault I guess, not checking thoroughly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
soundboard18 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
It was fast and easy and painless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
ctbrisko from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
easy to navigate web site with pertinent info needed to make decisions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
ahw from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
I've ordered from Geeks.com before and so far I've had great success with them. The reconditioned laptop I bought over a year ago is still working perfectly - love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
dw_ultima from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
Orders shipped to me have arrived as described and on time. No problems with Geeks.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
robertcahn from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
I order things and they show up. All have been in working order. That's all I can ask. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
goldberg40242 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2006
I have placed several orders over the past years and have had only one bad experience. Overall they do a very good job. Everyone is entitled to a mistake once in a while. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
terrance.cooper from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
I have ordered from this company before I every time my orders are on time and works great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
ivanv.0317 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
Great good costumer service, and products, no lies, good pack for care the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
urathomebase from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Thank you very much! This is the kind of service that will put Geeks.com at the top of my list! I was already impressed with your inventory and prices but your three way security at no extra cost is the cherry on top! I also LOVE that I was able to use PayPal's Bill me Later! (Having said this, the Visa Gift offer was placed directly over the top of my order number with no way to move it. It even printed out on my invoice. If this is a clever way of getting people to go to the e-mail then Kudos, but I found it to be confusing and a bit of a nuisance. You are welcome to edit this out if you wish. It was simply intended to help impove our shopping experience, just don't dismiss it.) Thank you for caring what I think. I hope I was helpful. Best of Luck, you have a good company. I will be back! Vivian Kavanagh Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
r _laveck from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Polite, proficient, and courteous. Fair price. High on shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
garyndebby from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
(Edited June 06th by garyndebby_6838806357)  every time I order I get what I ordered when I was suppose too. everything has work perfectly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
shell1401 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Orders have been on time and sent out quickly. Items have been exactly what the discriptions have entailed and customer service is very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
deltonadoug from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Check out was a little goofy today. Had item in my cart and it showed in the card but the system kept saying there was nothing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
zuminto37 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
I have dealt with GEEKS' more than a few times. Their descriptions are always concise. Some maybe refurbished, but always high quality. I recommend Geek's highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
skaupang from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
I bought a computer before and was extremely satisfied with the product and the shipping method. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
keh777 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
This is my first purchase, but I've been watching their site and inventory for some time. They seem impressive, but the truth, as always, will be in the goods... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!