Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
starshine7337 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Been shop with computer geeks for years i do all my computer shopping with them. Literally been loyal for over 12 years! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
carlnu from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
Great prices; great services & good value on products nsold Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
jomadm from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
I could find almost any product I looked for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
willgwm from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
They are always GREAT!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
tom from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
excelent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
downrigger1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
(Edited May 22nd by downrigger1_7867976418)  Geeks has always taken good care of me in the 5 years I have been doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
jparker05 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2008
I have purchased from Geeks.com for years and they have great products with great pricing. There customer service is also excellent! I have and will continue to be a long-term customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
lrjones from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
I have bought multple items...never had a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
donfuller from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Appreciated the ease of completing the order even when I had to change some billing information. The changes were quickly and smoothly accepted. I did feel the shipping and handling charges were a little higher than I wanted to see on a relatively inexpensive item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
fsieber from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2012
Great price, easy to order, free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
wanderingnatives from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
I have been a client of the Geeks for over eight to ten years, I think around there.I have never had a problen with what I have ordered. The prices are the best anywhere, online or in store. I have ordered computer parts, dvd player, attachments for too many eletronics to mention. When I talk with someone in a store who is looking for an item I tell them to look online at Geeks.com. I have never received anything damaged .What I order is what I get. I will be a lifetime customer. The site is easy to use and ordering is simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
j.robinsn22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Easy navigation of site, follow-up before shipping, prompt conformations; as well as great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
ennis from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
I've been a customer of Geeks for years now, I trust them, prices are consistently the lowest I can find, yet good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2013
shalom75 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2013
great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
cubtc from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
Very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
rileshab from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
(Edited May 29th by rileshab_9421650407)  Its been a while i was here but there has been great changes i think its good... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
glenn from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Geeks.com always has just the right price for components or accessories! The only thing I haven't bought them Geeks.com is a complete system, which might not be too far off! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
jagsph from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
i find what i want at geeks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
cnorman from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
(Edited May 29th by cnorman_7514372816)  Geeks always has the best prices. The shipping and service is excellent. I recommend Geeks.com all the time. It's the first place I check when shopping for almost anything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
lblessman from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
I have purchased products from Geeks.com for years. They sell refurbished product at reasonable prices. They stand behind their products, replacing them without hassle if they don't work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
rfivie56 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
Everything that I've ever odered from GEEKS has been great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2013
vmpqh from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2011
(Edited May 28th by vmpqh_4638958854)  Fair prices and secure transactions - so far Geeks.com has exceeded my expectations - im hooked! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
chipnflint from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2006
I have been purchasing electronics from the Geeks since the mid 1990s. I have always received good value and good service from the Geeks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
r_laveck from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2006
I really like Geeks because of price, service, and return policy. They have always been fair with me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
Nanlam from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Nice site easy to get info and order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!