Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
edpaquette from WA
Member Since:
08/12/2005
Oh, joy! I love to shop online at Computer Geeks. Thank you so much. edward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
carpoon from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2005
No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2005
scott from FL
Member Since:
08/18/2005
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2005
wrtmania from MD
Member Since:
08/18/2005
I'm addicted to this site...I get WAY too many toys here (and no, I don't mean R/C toys...OK, some of them, too, but I'm talking computers and computer parts, mainly. The ONE time I had a problem with a product, they got back to me with a return number in a day. ONE time I got a product that didn't meet my (admittedly high) standards of the product description, but it wasn't so bad that I returned it. I give 'em a solid 'A'. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2005
alenasgma from OR
Member Since:
08/18/2005
Interesting site. Logically arranged. Very easy to navigate. Ample info available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
g.pennell from IN
Member Since:
08/13/2005
So far, so good! We'll see how the hardware performs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
ssmith from ME
Member Since:
08/13/2005
I enjoy buying part from the Geeks cause they alway have been helpful if a problem happend and they deal with it very quickly and thay always hav what I need. I own a small computer bisiness and I do buy most my stuff here because of ther upstanding service . Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
javaboy from CA
Member Since:
08/18/2005
Everything on the site was easy to understand. Very quick. I was able to get what I want within a few minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
frankhanleyjr from RI
Member Since:
08/13/2005
Very Good Merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
sassywahine84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2005
Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
toshibatic from OK
Member Since:
08/16/2005
very pleasant shopping experience. I will use you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
p_losee from NY
Member Since:
08/19/2005
Geeks is my preferred computer parts shopping web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
mlleeper from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2005
Awesome site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
joelspam from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2005
Very pleased with this merchant. Third purchase in two months -- recommend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
stewtheman from OH
Member Since:
08/19/2005
I appreciate the upfront shipping charges and the ease of use with the check-out process. The note about credit card theft persecution is also a positve. All in all, I think that this is a convenient process. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
adlab from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2005
I've used them previously with great satisfaction, plus I enjoy their email data sheets explaining different parts to computers and the choices available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
fireball from AR
Member Since:
08/13/2005
I've been a customer for 6 years very, very, few problems,3 or four in that time and they were always handled satisfactorly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2005
tool1man from MI
Member Since:
08/18/2005
I have never had a problem with this merchant. I always have received my order promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
n2floss from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Site was easy and convient to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
dan_s from OR
Member Since:
11/21/2003
Excellent site. Easy to use and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
sidewinder78 from ID
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
xenozenphinity from CA
Member Since:
08/14/2005
The only thing I can think of that might add to the expierance would be links to hacking projects involving this hardware. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2005
mary from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2005
Shopping with Computer Geeks is easy. However, the day after receiving my order, Computer Geeks reduced its price by $10. I don't think I'll be so quick to order next time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2005
kris from OR
Member Since:
08/19/2005
Ive shopped at this place many times, so easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
inscoeik from NC
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Will buy again from this merchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!