Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
joseph.gebhardt77 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This site is a dream come true for computer lovers. Very easy to manage and find all the great deals. Love buying refurbished items. Very simple to navigate through the different pages and to checkout the items I desired to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
genebunch1932 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
I found just what I wanted in good time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
rrgend from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
I shop at Geeks so I can get great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
joe.smetona from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
I'm a price shopper and geeks.com is very good. I'd like to see more debranded and refurbished deals with substantial discounts. I've been dealing with them for many years and have always been very satisfied. Free shipping would be a big bonus also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
jebates22 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010
super service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
onishadowx from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
(Edited July 07th by onishadowx_5000431693)  Love ypur low prices and daily deals of the day Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
blessed247 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2009
As always Geeks.com is fast to ship, easy, product as stated! Shop always Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
Chrisc92054 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
great products and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
davis8923 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013
Seems great so far. Have not received order yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
chubtoad01 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
I have ordered many times from Geeks.com and always get great deals and they stand behind what they sell! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
colldfire from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
exellent no complains Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
kc8bmr from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
very good A+A+A+ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
bwconley from PA
Member Since:
03/30/2004
(Edited July 09th by bwconley)  great selection and pricing. ALso easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
jrac66 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
very quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
dflammang from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
(Edited July 10th by dflammang_8305542018)  I just ordered a cable. It was straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
kwaku4 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
FAST AND CONVENIENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
michael.mikedee.lawson from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
gordonclarke21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
pappas_h from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
(Edited July 15th by pappas_h_9812044572)  I've been dealing with GEEKS for several years and NEVER had a bad experience. I have always received exactly what I ordered and my merchandise usually arrives 2-3 days earlier than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
nlkdavid from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Been shopping with the Computer Geeks about 15yrs, never had a problem they haven't fixed quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
wisdomanglin from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
I am with Computer Geeks since 2003 and it is the best sivers , I wont change for no other Company , Any thing I buy it is always on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
ben from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
The website is very clear & informative. Checkout was simple. Liked the many payment options (Paypal, Amazon, etc) they had available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
anncy07 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
So far so good. This will be the first time I purchase a refurbished computer... My IT Geek nephew-in-law helped me complete this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2013
bossbrooks from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2013
good service. decent value. shipping tends to be a little on the high side. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
lanceeerwin from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Excellent selection and prices. Easy to navigate pages. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!