Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
xfse71 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Geeks has always been my online store of choice. xg stuff priced right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
jdmccros from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Quick and easy very handy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
mjcole79 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Never had a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
DARRENB from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
called customer sevice. casandra helped me with placing my order. first time ordering. great service. THANK'S, DARREN BEAMISH Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
shahinman from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Price is good, Tech info specs on parts is great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
prhacerdinero from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
(Edited June 21st by prhacerdinero_7667608838)  VERY GOOD & EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
jimheh from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2006
Great deals but shipping is high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
shaniklein from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007
easy to find what i wanted, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
benretired57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
I enjoy shopping at Geeks, their electronic, are really nice and reasonable. An even though i return somethings, I had a very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
lamb1256 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Your shipping charges, to get a 15.00 item I had to pay over 7.00. There has to be a better way Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
emptysky135 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
(Edited June 23rd by emptysky135_7080222716)  I have shopped with GEEKS over 5 years and overall have had a great shopping experience. When there are issues they are professional, courteous,polite and offered acceptable options to correct them. I recommend GEEKS to all my friends and family ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
sgtgrandpa from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
ordering went well. no issues. wish there was a larger selection esp laptops. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
pitterpatt444 from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
I love this site. I check it out daily watching for goodies I need and I am never disappointed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
webel69 from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Excellent customer service and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
marcicarrera from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
I buy most of my electronics from them.. I have never been dissapointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
stephen from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Geeks was simple, easy to navigate and has great products. Love the service level and well designed web site for e commerce Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
viera.yuri from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Good products and excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
terripalazzolo from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
Have purchased from Geeks before an have appreciated how easy it is to order, the information provided for items and how quickly the merchandise arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
geok from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2006
(Edited June 26th by geok)  Good prices, easy to find what you're looking for and easy to order. Shopping made easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
cyril.nelson from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
It was quick and easy.. discription was easy to ready.. no problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
dannyandlese from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
THE BEST I HAVE EVER FOUND electronics store. The Best Deals.... and I search/compare a lot. Great Customer Service also! #1 for All My Electronic Needs!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
ab4hq from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Geeks is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
joseph.gebhardt77 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
This site is a dream come true for computer lovers. Very easy to manage and find all the great deals. Love buying refurbished items. Very simple to navigate through the different pages and to checkout the items I desired to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
abyteabove from OK
Member Since:
05/14/2006
(Edited June 29th by abyteabove)  Good buy, good history Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
genebunch1932 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
I found just what I wanted in good time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!