Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
(Edited June 11th by ed_3948919824)  I've been buying regularly from geeks.com for 4+ years. Always excellent service, great pricing. Had a problem with one refurb computer. They sent us a replacement without hassle. Enjoy doing business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
cnk1948 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
I purchase items from Geeks once or twice a year and have never been disappointed. Their descriptions are correct and the merchandise of good quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
asingleton57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
(Edited June 12th by asingleton57_8388870872)  Very good, a little difficulty processing the order but with the help of your customer service we resolved the issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
torinladay from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
Online purchase was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
john from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
very simple and easy ordering process, great prices on refurbished items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
epeterson from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Quick, easy and cheap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
bre.binder from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
(Edited June 15th by bre.binder_3296852961)  CUstomerservice has been very helpful with my questions and website easy to use and best prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
lpdinva from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2013
Good prices and great return policy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
jimk from CA
Member Since:
06/04/2013
(Edited June 16th by jimk_8624462089)  Prices are reasonable and they are a good outlet for legacy parts for my existing clients I was impressed with the quality of the 14" Lenovo notebook. I occasionally re-sale pre-owned laptops to my clients. Thank you for excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
debwmcb from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
jimheh from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2006
Excellent prices and very responsive web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
jdavie from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
Good value for the price. Orders are filled and shipped promptly. Boxes are well packed to mimimize shipping damage. I have built several systems for family members and all have arrived in working condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
art7939 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
(Edited June 18th by art7939_6761087406)  good site everything is easy to find, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
autigerdragon from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
I have always received quick shipping on all the products bought from Geeks. I had one issue with a computer and customer service did an excellent job and resolved the issue immediately. I will continue to do business with Geeks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
xfse71 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Geeks has always been my online store of choice. xg stuff priced right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
jdmccros from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Quick and easy very handy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
mjcole79 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Never had a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
DARRENB from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
called customer sevice. casandra helped me with placing my order. first time ordering. great service. THANK'S, DARREN BEAMISH Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
shahinman from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Price is good, Tech info specs on parts is great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
prhacerdinero from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
(Edited June 21st by prhacerdinero_7667608838)  VERY GOOD & EASY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
jimheh from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2006
Great deals but shipping is high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
shaniklein from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007
easy to find what i wanted, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
benretired57 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
I enjoy shopping at Geeks, their electronic, are really nice and reasonable. An even though i return somethings, I had a very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
lamb1256 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Your shipping charges, to get a 15.00 item I had to pay over 7.00. There has to be a better way Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
emptysky135 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
(Edited June 23rd by emptysky135_7080222716)  I have shopped with GEEKS over 5 years and overall have had a great shopping experience. When there are issues they are professional, courteous,polite and offered acceptable options to correct them. I recommend GEEKS to all my friends and family ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!