Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
carlg5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
good service like your shipping e-mail tracking numbers big bold blue letters cool Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
jacquiekaiser from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Fast, easy to find laptops and check what features I wanted Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
bparagona from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Purchased twice before and found the process and the price great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
noelcbrown from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
great service and quite efficient Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
steamboat from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
I've had no problems with shipping or receving. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
comptucomputer from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Simply paypal method. No problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
t8374 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
(Edited April 19th by t8374_6645028951)  Did not understand to check out using Bill Me Later, had to use a different way. Very confusing and frustrating. Want to thank Cassandra for her help, without it I would have been very upset and not ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
govindraju from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
chris from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
Always have quality products. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
rodzlla4949 from PA
Member Since:
07/10/2006
never have a problem t5hey don,t solve Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
rcv1974 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2012
its was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
prise235 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2006
Have wide selection of great products, combined with discount/sale of the day AND a free shipping promotion, Geeks.com is very hard to beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
rherriges from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
jreid0002 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
When ever I need something for my computer, or home electronics, I always shop at Geeks.com. They have a great low price, and many items to choose from. Thank You Geeks.com :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
stanhell from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
I have dealt with Geeks.com for a number of years and have always had a good experience. Even when there was a problem with the product, their customer service is very helpful and responsive. Shipping is always prompt and their products are generally good quality. Highly recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
jaysilv from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
(Edited April 21st by jaysilv_2680457981)  Always good stuff at good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
worried from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Best deals around, very fast & simple checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
greacecar38 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
they are fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
brad from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Shopped at Computer Geeks since the late 90s. Always a great experience. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jmerrill1001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Good products and prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
slavscreem from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Great price, fair shipping rates Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
zac from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
(Edited April 26th by zac_1244120390)  Great suggestions to shop for other stuff I needed. I would recommend shopping from them, I've shopped before. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
sirjames3202 from VA
Member Since:
01/17/2006
I have not shopped in quite a while but they retained my info and it is still secure. Quality merchandise fort high-value at low-cost. I would definitely shop here again and again. . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
joeb1020 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2011
(Edited April 28th by joeb1020_8257687202)  I am always very satisfied with my purchases .i have been a coustomer of geeks for more than a decade.as of now i have no complaints.my purchases always arrive in a timely manner and i am always pleased with the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
Sergio_dhal from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2012
I've been to the warehouse location, prices, quality, experience has been exceptional! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!