Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
alicjakonefal from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2005
love this site!! Green light specials rule! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
teachman71 from CA
Member Since:
08/12/2005
It was an easy process for ordering and the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
carpoon from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2005
No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
rondor_away from FL
Member Since:
08/12/2005
Compgeeks.com has never failed to meet my expectations. I have purchased many things from them over the years--including when I lived overseas. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
edpaquette from WA
Member Since:
08/12/2005
Oh, joy! I love to shop online at Computer Geeks. Thank you so much. edward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
ssmith from ME
Member Since:
08/13/2005
I enjoy buying part from the Geeks cause they alway have been helpful if a problem happend and they deal with it very quickly and thay always hav what I need. I own a small computer bisiness and I do buy most my stuff here because of ther upstanding service . Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
sassywahine84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2005
Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
fireball from AR
Member Since:
08/13/2005
I've been a customer for 6 years very, very, few problems,3 or four in that time and they were always handled satisfactorly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
frankhanleyjr from RI
Member Since:
08/13/2005
Very Good Merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
g.pennell from IN
Member Since:
08/13/2005
So far, so good! We'll see how the hardware performs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
xenozenphinity from CA
Member Since:
08/14/2005
The only thing I can think of that might add to the expierance would be links to hacking projects involving this hardware. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
dctrpop from WA
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Exelent sight very easy to use and product pix easy to see. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
n2floss from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Site was easy and convient to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
sidewinder78 from ID
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
eddiefun1967 from IL
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Geeks are Great! Love sizzling Sunday!!! Keep it Up!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
good2bqueen from OK
Member Since:
08/14/2005
I have always had excellent results when shopping at Geeks. Their merchandise has always been exactly what they advertized and arrived in a timely fashion and well packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
inscoeik from NC
Member Since:
08/14/2005
Will buy again from this merchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
dan_s from OR
Member Since:
11/21/2003
Excellent site. Easy to use and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
glange from CA
Member Since:
08/15/2005
Computer Geeks has become my favorite new site. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
David294 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2005
I was very pleased with the whole ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
abelardo779 from NH
Member Since:
08/15/2005
it was a very smooth transaction. will shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
engnuity from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2005
Very good merchant and web site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
rmccormick from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2005
didn't like having to register in order to purchase--would have liked an option to skip and just purchase Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
JFarmer271 from IA
Member Since:
08/15/2005
I've always had a great experience shopping on geeks.com I have bought from them off and on since they where computergeeks.com and haven't had any problems or concerns. They always ship quickly and make shipments easy to track. As long as they keep preforming this well I can see myself buying from them for years to come Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2005
adamsoch from CA
Member Since:
08/16/2005
Easy, Reliable and fast. GREAT Prices too. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!