Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10636
Neutral (3) 0 0 350
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 281
Total Reviews 0 0 11267
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 43195 Business Park Drive
Temecula, CA 92590 - US
Website: http://www.geeks.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Service Phone: 1-855-GEEKS-HQ
Sales Email: salesgeek@geeks.com
Cust Service Email: salesgeek@geeks.com

Geeks.com

http://www.geeks.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
yoshapalooza from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered from geeks for years. The deals are hit and miss but often very good. The only downside is the expensive shipping rate. For California customers there is also tax. All in all a good place to hunt for deals. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
wkincade from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quisk shipping, no mistakes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
Logan6f7i from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used Geeks for several purchases in the past & only once ever had any problems with any of the products I have ordered. That one time they made it real easy for me to return the product for a FULL refund. Which really surprised me how easy it was. Many other sites I have ordered from has given me so much trouble I will never deal with them again, but I am very happy with Geeks service. THANK YOU. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
mike.j.dolan from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The refurbished PCs I've bought so far from Geeks have been scratched or dented on the outside, but fully functional on the inside. Touching up the finish on these machines has been easy. And I fully endorse their performance! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
hoarysage from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Always great products...great value...great service... perfect experience!! thank you !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
PCJohnson12 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 21st by PCJohnson12_6260887376)  The products are displayed well and priced right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
cyberwoman2k from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It has been a VERY long time ordering from Geeks.com, but as always they came through with merchandise I was looking for & received a discount to boot! Not a happy-camper with non-shipment to my Business PO Box, that I've had for over 20 years! I don't like being penalized for the crooks out there when I'm a returning customer after so long. Now I will have to make arrangements for SOMEONE to be present when the package arrives. VERY INCONVENIENT!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
nwells from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic - easy to do for an old lady! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
westtexasstuff from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products, popular brands, no hidden cost, states wherever it is new, refurbished or used in readable print. fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
ryandrean from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy and fast. good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
xmrsbrightsidex from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 20th by xmrsbrightsidex_3811606799)  Prices were good and it was simple to order. Everything was simple low prices and actually got the package early. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
bwallis3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Can't complain, everything is exactly as told. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
twbasic from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
a1 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
timzer from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 19th by timzer_8615732115)  A lot of fun surfing the website drooling over all the geeky stuff. I have ordered three or four times now and always received what I asked for. Shipping is reasonable. Would like to see more reviews of their products - maybe I will submit one soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
ashumaker44 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 19th by ashumaker44)  Geeks has always been a great place to shop with excellent service. Their refurbished items stand up as good as new and are an excellent alterative to buying new Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
robert.planeguy from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Geeks customer service follow up promptly on warrenty claims and with a smile! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
enriquezm2100 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This was quick and glitchless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
bgbud1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the fast friendly service with quick shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
lowney1805 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy shopping. Search was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
r.gaskell from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far Excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
adamg8579 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
good selection, good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
george__r from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Greeks.com have a great selection of merchandise with reasonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
ralphmitchell from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Geeks.com always has what I need at a decent price and the checkout process is usually hassle-free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
reytrio from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and convenient shopping experience. Geeks.com has provide well explained and easy to follow buying process that was easy for its customers to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
pappas_h from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 15th by pappas_h_9812044572)  I've been dealing with GEEKS for several years and NEVER had a bad experience. I have always received exactly what I ordered and my merchandise usually arrives 2-3 days earlier than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!