Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 152
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 154
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 3315 Hyland Ave Ste C
Costa Mesa, CA 92626 - US
Website: http://www.gearcoop.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 714-902-9168
Service Phone: 714-902-9168
Sales Email: jon@gearcoop.com
Cust Service Email: n/a

Gear Co-op

http://www.gearcoop.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
lalroma from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great deals and easy to navigate website! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
christina.barrow from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Seamless - good inventory. Found the pants I wanted and I could not find them anywhere else. However, you could provide a better filter for your sale items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
krause.cristina from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Price is great. Easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
jerminator96 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Great selection, they had the best price on my jacket, and free 2 day shipping! Checkout was quick and easy too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
Bogorad from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
Great price, nice website, clear messages Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
sebtihomam from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
(Edited August 15th by sebtihomam_2094250095)  Company is very well organized and they have a great responsible customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
cthulhusoup from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
Great products, really good prices, love the guarantee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
bee_ary from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2006
Easy transaction and the price reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
nlrm from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
best price and free shipping of product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
chew826 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
best deal i have found so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
mr.nipples1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
(Edited June 24th by mr.nipples1_3587098327)  Easy ordering on website, excellent product. I ordered 4 under armour shirts which were $14.97 each whereas any other website I checked for these shirts, I would have paid $24.99 for each one. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
clara.frances.gilbert from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
These guys had exactly what I needed! and it was on sale! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2014
assaf.a.tamir from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
very good site, Welcoming and inviting Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2014
van_npol from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
(Edited May 27th by van_npol_5501090653)  That is my second oder from this retailer. Everething great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2014
knots from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2014
So far things are looking up Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2014
mawoyt from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2014
Extremely easy to find what I wanted. Love the 2-day free shipping as well as free return shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
j.lin83 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2014
(Edited May 15th by j.lin83_3565656052)  I came to the site for a specific deal. The free shipping, return policies, and discounts are other contributing factors to the purchase. I do think t he website could use a more advanced filtering system when searching for specific items. Eg - searching for smartwool produces multiple different categories of that product - I'd love to be able to eliminate socks from the search so that I could focus on their shirts and leggings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
elenahinds from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
fast shipping, responsive customer service, good quality products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
virginia.warren.brown from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
(Edited April 30th by virginia.warren.brown_48942136)  Has good sale items, easy site to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
brian.bhi from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Great price, guarantee, and discount all in one Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
r.muirhead12 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
The promotion was good and the prices are fantastic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
greenassea from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
(Edited April 25th by greenassea_2524878057)  smooth transaction, clear well organized website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
mancoswellness from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
I've been searching for two winters now, and I finally found the right winter jacket! Size, color and price, thank you! Website was easy to navigate as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
evolvcs from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014
have always been satisfied with Gear Co-op's service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
nickrech1987 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
I like that they had free shipping and the free returns option is nice especially since I bought a pair of shoes and I want to know that I can return them without hassle if they do not fit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!