Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 56 173 2177
Neutral (3) 1 6 106
Negative (1 or 2) 4 8 105
Total Reviews 61 187 2388
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
gowerd from TX
Member Since:
06/16/2003
(Edited May 16th by gowerd)  Excellently easy ordering process. Excellent tracking. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
sophia.indy from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
I ordered a Fujifilm x100s camera online, the order went smoothly, and soon I received email confirmation. FumFir even called me to verify my order. Everything went well except the delivery. It says free delivery takes 7-10 days, I received my order after 14 days! The camera is lovely, worth the waiting! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
captainkline from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2015
Very helpful phone sales representative Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
vijay.vusiri from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
Great prices and follow-up on delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
pgsa1112 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2015
after ordering the flash unit at a great price, they called me to inform me that i would have to sign for the package. Thanks for the heads up. They were great, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
Flharleymama from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
Shipped quickly but forgot memory card Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
lee from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
It was easy to order. The only issue I have is it took 3 days to process to the order. I selected Express shipping and it took 4 work days. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
halderrajib45 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
Got canon 70d in unbeatable price and the order was processed and delivered within 2 days. Camera and other kit were in good shape. Initially, i had a hesitation placing order in fumfie.com because i was not sure about the authenticity of the website. But now i can tell, this is a great website to do business. Good Luck!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
jones6359 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2006
great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
Ricklee337 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited April 28th by Ricklee337_4115716608)  Excellent service. Excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
cdrakiotes from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2006
(Edited April 27th by cdrakiotes)  Called sales before ordering nikon d7100. Specifically asked if unit was USA model and not grey market. Assured by Fumfie rep that unit was USA version. Unit arrives, no warranty card just a photocopy of worldwide service paperwork which says to get service you MUST have a copy of Nikon Worldwide Service Warranty Card, copy C to get service. No warranty card. Emailed Fumfie, awaiting response. Not very hopefull as to a good outcome with them. Will try Fumfie customer service on Monday and hope for the best. RESULT: The bottom line is this wasis a grey market import. The Fumfie sales person did not tell me the truth. After much phone discussion with Fumfie staff I did get in writingemail that they would warranty the camera for 1 year BUT if there was a problem I would have to send the unit back to Fumfie and they would have it repairedfixed. I was offered the option to return camera. I chose to keep the camera Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
jbaenter from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2010
Got item quickly at a great price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
gsimon102 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Great service by a kind representative. Information was helpful and accurate. Excellent price, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
blissm from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Hesitant about ordering due to negative customer feedback on Fumfie site, so I called to confirm stock. Stephan was helpful and even go-out of the norm to send pictures of item and added a 2nd day air free. Very Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
dennis from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
They offered an additional battery at a discounted price, but when i asked for more information about the battery they replied "is a battery, what could you want know about a battery". They send my camera with fedex, that was fast, except that they took couple days just to process the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
choudhc1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012
(Edited April 22nd by choudhc1)  Genuine products with good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
brent from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
was called within 2 hours of placing my order on-line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
dweep from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
Very Fast and Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
henfez from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2009
Sent the wrong item. Made me have to pay for return shipping. Did not rush ship the correct item. Compensation for return shipping was about 1/2 of my charge and was not initially shipped. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
mfvega from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Price was excellent. Shipping was quick. Product was exactly as advertised and expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
nirmishs from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
it was very pleasant, they even suggested me for extra battery with discounts, which is I think good. I am very impressed with there customer service, and they don't have waiting in customer care. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
Paperworker from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Superb! The old adage of "if it's too good to be true, it is" does NOT apply to FumfieI My Olympus OM-D E-M1 came the next day (Fed-Ex Overnight) in perfect condition. I talked to a salesman regarding extended warranty, filters, extra battery, etc. I did purchase items that added to my overall package. No regrets spending a few extra minutes on the phone with him. Now the overnight wait and the anxiety kicking in big time. Although there was a slight ding on the outer box, as I mentioned, all arrived in perfect condition. I immediately registered the camera with Olympus USA to confirm the serial number was in fact a USA model. I then checked the firmware - 3.0 - the latest version! Bottom line … I don't know how Fumfie makes profit but the prices are THE BEST BY FAR and the gear is TOP SHELF! Thanks FUMFIE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
jayers31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Michael followed up on our order by phone and made some good suggestions and improvements to our package. CanonT5i/700D camera with Sigma 18-250 lens we bought are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
ouamele from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Top notch customer service. Great orices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
likeke from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by likeke_4808020638)  .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!