Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 154 220 1684
Neutral (3) 11 15 95
Negative (1 or 2) 4 5 86
Total Reviews 169 240 1865
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.49
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
yoshio4923 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found the best price and product was delivered as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
lrodrigmar2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience easy steps to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
tungu87 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast delivery. Good price. However, they made me call to confirm the order and took that opportunity to try to sell some extra accessories. That's kind of annoying Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
sowmya.aa from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience is good. Customer service guys before the purchase were cooperative and patiently answered all questions. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
kmprentki from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
We were leaving on a cruise and you were kind enough to have the camera shipped to our hotel; it arrived on Friday. We arrived at the hotel on Saturday. On our trip, I have been using the camera everyday. One suggestion, I like getting the manual on disk; but, think it would help to have a "quick guide" shipped with the camera. Just the basics; not all the advanced features. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
hsubramani from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by hsubramani_1410116723)  I have got the response from Fumfie, Thanks Steve for handling my query in a good way, we expect these kind of reply back from the store. I strongly suggest Fumfie for online shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
kavanatran from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 23rd by kavanatran_6622124885)  Excellent customer service, fast shipping for a peace of mind, A+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
llny170405 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have to admit that I was initially skeptical to purchase my Sony Nex-6 from Fumfie.com because the price was incredible. However, the entire transaction and process went beyond any my expectations. The item was received as promised and without any issues. There was one backordered item but I was informed ahead of time and the item arrived within a few days. Because of the great price offered at Fumfie.com, I was actually able to get a model upgrade from the camera I was originally shopping for. I had the ideal experience and will shop with Fumfie.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
eiman.shafa from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping at Fumfie was very easy and secure. They had everything I was looking for and the prices were significantly less than anywhere else. The staff was very helpful in helping me arrive to my decision to buy my first dSLR camera. I am very pleased and will shop with Fumfie again. I recommend this site without hesitation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
vladf3000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered a Nikon camera from FumFie. Within minutes after placing my order I received an email asking to call for confirmation. I called and a sales rep confirmed my order. I refused any additional accesores he offered. Soon after the call I have received email with UPS tracking number. My order was delivered on time. I am very satisfied with the service and competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
satvim from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was initially afraid seeing many bad reviews about fumfie but I personally have a very good experience. The deal was great for a Canon 7D with Lens. But the (camera body) pack was not completely sealed when it reached which is the only downside I faced. But the camera inside is in good condition so did not have an issue. Overall a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
Skeeterks from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer service reps were very knowledgeable and great to work with. Great prices and fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amymchinn from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering from Fumfie was fast and secure. They called to verify my order, shipping address and offered me an extended battery at a great price! I'm looking forward to using my new camera. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
srnorris from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found Fumfie to be prompt and courteous. My camera arrived well-packaged and on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
e_allen from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer service on the phone not friendly Problems with APO address Processing time between order and shipping too long Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
fishelhonig from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
wrote online on a camera bundle that include an extended battery then they call me back that its not included Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
vendent from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by vendent_5991452143)  Fast shipment and a great product. Just what I wanted at the lowest price I could find. Quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
tarahibbard from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by tarahibbard_5388807499)  overall the experience was positive. We got a the same merchandise through Fumfie that we we were going to purchase at a local retialer for a much better price. Our purchase arrived in a timely manner and the shiping information was sent so that we could track the delivery. The only complaint that we have is that when the customer service rep called to confirm the order he inferred that there was not a battery included with the purchase and sold us a second battery over the phone. When the package came we had 2 batteries, one that actually came with our purchase and then the second that we purchased over the phone. We just felt that we were kind of swindeled into purchasing the second battery. However, overall, we were happy with the camera and the accessories that it came with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
kareng3966 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everyone I talked to was friendly and courteous. They provided me with answers to any questions I ask and was very helpful with processing my order. I was and am pleased with your company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
CoastalCowboy from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by CoastalCowboy_4676947010)  Got a great price on a Nikon D5300 with an 18-55 Auto Focus Zoom Lens, plus a High Capacity Battery and Quick Charger. The Customer Service rep. John was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. My order was processed on Monday and I was shooting incredibly detailed digital photos on Tuesday!!! Amazing!!! Thanx Fumfie, Your Guys Rock!!! Gary H. from MA. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
dobber123 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 12th by dobber123_8834817013)  The phone person was very informative and answered all my questions. Oder was received on time and complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
imlife from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 12th by imlife_9898009496)  Awesome ordered a Nikon D3200, it arrived strate up my roar step in time just like the tracking said. Thank you fumfie for your trusting products. Tamahere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
paulwells from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Absolutely FANTASTIC service and awesome prices. They even delivered it 5 days early. These guys ROCK! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
holly.curtis from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The customer service representative I spoke with was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2014
jesserathbun from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The gentleman who helped me ended up leaving a message on my home phone and my fiance ended up hearing the message and finding out what I was getting her for her 30th birthday. I was very unhappy because I specifically said it was a gift and not to leave any messages on the home phone. I also called in based on the paperwork that came with the package; to receive my free deluxe camera starter kit. The gentleman who answered my call was not friendly at all and was having another conversation with someone in the office while having a conversation with me. I also work in customer service and find it very rude and bad customer service. As far as the product goes... It's a great camera, but I think customer service is key in making sure your customer is going to have a great shopping experience. I'm not sure if I will order from you again based on my customer service experience. I was told that I would receive a "free deluxe camera starter kit" and the promo code is "FBCKGIFT". Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!