Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 170 363 1932
Neutral (3) 3 11 100
Negative (1 or 2) 4 10 94
Total Reviews 177 384 2126
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
ivan5310ivan from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
dunnamm from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Great products with fast shipping at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
baajii2010 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
thanks for fumfie.com i got a my go pro cameara everithing is works great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
eugenecain from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Informative and helpful sales person. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
skylertking from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I just received my purchase today, 8-26-2014.. Some of the components of the "bundle" are of such poor quality, that I'm feeling a bit ripped off.The quality is similar to what you would find at a flea market, just like the lame "FREE gift you are offering for taking this "satisfaction survey." That 50" tripod you claim was $49.99, is really about a $9.95 value, and will break quickly! OMG, I would not trust putting a camera on that toy, really! The Digital Camera Slave Flash HDFX, you say is $49.99 is a $9.95 value, feels like it will break after a few uses. It is very poorly made. The rest of the bundle is pretty much the same. From what I see of the quality of the products Fumfie sent, the 3 year warranty I paid for will probably be challenged if ever needed, and probably will! http://forums.cnet.com/7723-7593_102-618648/avoid-fumfie-com/ The jury is still out on the camera (that was supposed to be RED) and lenses. I'll take them to an authorized Nikon dealer for evaluation. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
lislnixon from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Great getting a discount on things from any other site. I loved how simple it was, and how straightforward, no hidden fees or anything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
ltran from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited August 27th by ltran_6131380979)  Purchasing was easy and shipping was quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
rwiggins17@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2009
(Edited August 27th by rwiggins17@gmail.com)  my shipment was delayed but when I called they explained why and promised to send me a free camera bag because of the delay. It didn't come with the camera but when I called they said they'd send it out right away.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
vkochetta from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
They shipped exactly what I ordered for the price advertised. It shipped and was received faster than I expected. I read some negative reviews AFTER I placed my order and I had a sickening feeling in the pit of my stomach and a voice in my head repeating "You idiot!" for a few days.... But the main items were in excellent shape for a fantastic price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
scotr33 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
I felt safe ordering a $1,000 product as a first-time Fum-Fie customer. Website is well-organized, great product descriptions, and very easy to order. Excellent feedback via email and phone following the order and the product arrived on-time and in excellent condition. Perhaps best of all was the price - no other competitor was close. Will definitely order again from FumFie! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
billgonzalez1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Fast and easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
snorph from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
I was not told that my new camera didn't come with a memory card, so the camera arrived and I had to order (and pay) for the card in a separate transaction. I am now waiting for the arrival of that card to start using my camera. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
kvrohit from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Have ordered a camera. Did did not receive a manual in the order. Not a big deal as I can always go online to get the details I needed. Other than that, no issues. Overall satisfactory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
genelphnx from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Was a little worried about ordering from a online service I had not heard of. Worries unwarranted. Great to deal with and will do so again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
khagstrom23 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
f2770733 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
The camera I ordered came exactly as described (new in box) with a USA warranty. I didn't like having to confirm my order by phone after placing the order on the website, but it wasn't a big deal and the people on the phone were courteous. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
rustler from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Had good service with order and delivery.very satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
minhkim43 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
(Edited August 14th by minhkim43_2374084526)  very good very fast shipping very kindly really good company thank you fumfie thank you james Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
curra2881 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Let's start with the good things, I got the product and it looks good, its working well, I got it really fast. Now I had a big problem when I ordered my product, when I ordered the camera it said that it was going to come with 2 more accessories for free and once I order the product they called me because there was a mistake and the 2 accessories that the website offered me for free were around $100 dollars more, they told me that they could offer me a special for less money and a faster shipping, I know that legally they are suppose to give me what I ordered in the beginning but I didn't want to get in that problem so I end it up accepting the special... now yes they sent me the product in 2 days but the box was not close 100% which I think is not right. well I hope you guys(the website) get better with these things because you are a good website and offer good prices. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
wtirwin from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Customer representative was both friendly and well informed of products. Merchandise was sent very promptly. Overall experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
lwexler from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
My Order came in 2 days with all the proper equipment ordered! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
captqh from VA
Member Since:
01/24/2009
(Edited August 10th by captqh)  Excellent service received item as described, fast shipping,trustworthy seller. I will recommend to anybody. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
walwil6 from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
I placed an order for the Hero 3 Black Action bundle on a Tuesday night as a wedding gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. They are outdoorsy and very active. I received a phone call with an offer to upgrade to the + version, while I normally do not like to be sold up I was pleased with this offer and was not pressured at all. I'll do business with Fumfie again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
trrochester from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
A very friendly & professional camera store . I received my camera fast and will use Fumfie again on future purchases. Many hanks Tim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
Cootsl58 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
The sales associate was well informed, was able to answer all of our questions and completed our order quickly. We received our order quickly and everything was as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!