All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 1 2223
Neutral (3) 0 0 107
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 108
Total Reviews 1 1 2438
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5 Star Review
4.5 Star Review
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email:
Cust Service Email:

Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2016
Iamnatazia from unknown
Member Since:
Patrick was able to help me with my problem.. Thank you Patrick Overall Rating
3 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2015
ajpartsusa from unknown
Member Since:
Exactly as described. It was nice to actually talk with a salesperson and not a computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2015
rupeshub from unknown
Member Since:
Product was good, competitive price and arrived on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2015
PeteRca from CA
Member Since:
Do not trust the website if it says item is in stock. Ordered a newly released camera from them only because they claimed it was in stock. 2 days later received a message i had to call them claiming my card had come in "pre-declined". Seemed like a technique to up-sell. I had told them in an email reply that if the camera was not in stock i wanted to cancel my order. Salesman told me he would send my tracking number. 3 days later no tracking, no package. Finally when i threatened to cancel my order if it had not shipped they told me it would ship "this weekend". Monday came... emailed twice and got not reply. The next day they finally admitted they had not shipped yet. It finally shipped. Arriving a day too late to take on a weekend vacation. The website showed this camera "in-stock" throughout this whole 2 week process. I ordered because google shopping listed them as a "trusted store", but by the next week they were no longer listed as one. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
robcrimmins from unknown
Member Since:
When I first called it was to check on the status of my order because I didn't know that the promised delivery date was five to seven business days not calendar days. The gentleman who handled the call interrupted me and was a little rude actually telling me that he wasn't there to argue with me. He was the same one with whom I'd made the original order. I called back because the memory card that he chose for the camera was too slow to capture video at the maximum rate the camera could deliver. He corrected that mistake by providing the correct card at no charge. So there was a bad conversation and a mistake made by the store but it was corrected in a way that exceeded what was necessary or what I expected so my opinion of the store and staff at this point is positive and I will continue to shop there. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
Perry from unknown
Member Since:
Always a pleasure! So customer focused. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
mtsturning from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited August 04th by mtsturning_8306341534)  I was referred to this site via a friend. Now this same friend also recommended to me which turned out to be horrible. I red all of the nightmare reviews about fumfie, and onestly was very scared. They have a different approach to sales than other fire and forget order and send e commerce site. They answered all my emails in a timely manner. They were great on the phone. I'm not going to hate a salesmen for being an aggressive salesman. They are great what they do. I ordered a gopro hero 4 silver bundle and it was the best price I could find on what I needed. I ordered on a saturday and which they do not ship on saturdays. I think they are jewish and they honor Shabot on this day? regardless, I talked to their staff on Monday. My amera was sent on Tuesday frrom their site in NYC. It came on Tursday. Done deal! I will order from these guys again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2015
khuthmeng from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited August 03rd by khuthmeng_2936551861)  it was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
kirchoff05 from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited August 01st by kirchoff05_6818010754)  BUYER BEWARE. I will start off by saying that after having to harass this company multiple times, the product I finally received was brand new in the box as advertised. In a nutshell: they over drafted my account because of an error in their billing dept. Agreed to refund me the fee, then threatened not to give it to me after a week of waiting unless I told them it would make me happy. The remote I ordered was listed online as "in stock" but when I received my camera I received a notice claiming the remote was on back order. I had to call multiple times to receive tracking numbers and invoices. They lied about the remote being in the warehouse ready to ship and when confronted for the FIFTH time put me on hold to find ONE left in the warehouse. If you have an issue, every person I spoke with on the phone claimed to be a supervisor or manager. When you ask for a manager they give you a hard time. They will also try to talk over you and change the subject. Henry was the absolute WORST. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
lottsy717 from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited July 31st by lottsy717_7649305783)  I am exceptionally pleased with Fumfie's price and service. However, I was hoping to receive my lens by my birthday & was unhappy that the order was delayed until I found time to phone and refuse to purchase a lens filter that my new lens didn't even need! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
tharril from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited July 26th by tharril_6180672245)  Very Professional and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
rafael.araica from unknown
Member Since:
It was great. Looked for different products that I was interested in and Fumfie had most of them at a great price! Very satisfied with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
rorylamb from unknown
Member Since:
Excellent price and timely delivery as expected! Highly recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
digherks from unknown
Member Since:
called-spoke to internet salesman-he was very knowledgeable - order was placed and rec'd on time - there price was way below average market - great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2015
anancontigger from unknown
Member Since:
evaluated who I am before charging my credit card. very good! Also, fast shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2015
keenan.hairston from unknown
Member Since:
Great condition - fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2015
gileskl from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited July 19th by gileskl_9085564358)  Great service from James. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
mabiao102 from unknown
Member Since:
The camera is brand new, and verything is googd just execept waiting almost two weeks.a lit bit long time.The service is nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
bspatter from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited July 16th by bspatter_3105132373)  They had the best price. Very easy to order from. Item was unexpectedly on back order for 1 week, so they upgraded shipping to 2 day for free. Items were exactly as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2015
mmacgovern from unknown
Member Since:
I searched the camera that I wanted and found the best deal on FumFie Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
jaylorene from unknown
Member Since:
Was happy with product.One item was missing from box. I called they corrected fast and to my satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
lorear from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited July 08th by lorear_6341165301)  Great customer service and fast shipping... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
ursky from unknown
Member Since:
(Edited July 03rd by ursky_9308624282)  Good item, Great price and Good customer support response!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
wil3714 from unknown
Member Since:
They did what they said they would do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
metal_junny from unknown
Member Since:
great price! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next » offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!