Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 72 188 2161
Neutral (3) 2 6 106
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 103
Total Reviews 76 201 2370
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
mfvega from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Price was excellent. Shipping was quick. Product was exactly as advertised and expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
nirmishs from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
it was very pleasant, they even suggested me for extra battery with discounts, which is I think good. I am very impressed with there customer service, and they don't have waiting in customer care. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
Paperworker from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Superb! The old adage of "if it's too good to be true, it is" does NOT apply to FumfieI My Olympus OM-D E-M1 came the next day (Fed-Ex Overnight) in perfect condition. I talked to a salesman regarding extended warranty, filters, extra battery, etc. I did purchase items that added to my overall package. No regrets spending a few extra minutes on the phone with him. Now the overnight wait and the anxiety kicking in big time. Although there was a slight ding on the outer box, as I mentioned, all arrived in perfect condition. I immediately registered the camera with Olympus USA to confirm the serial number was in fact a USA model. I then checked the firmware - 3.0 - the latest version! Bottom line … I don't know how Fumfie makes profit but the prices are THE BEST BY FAR and the gear is TOP SHELF! Thanks FUMFIE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
jayers31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Michael followed up on our order by phone and made some good suggestions and improvements to our package. CanonT5i/700D camera with Sigma 18-250 lens we bought are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
ouamele from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Top notch customer service. Great orices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
choudhc1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012
Genuine products with good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
likeke from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by likeke_4808020638)  .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
jcorley54 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Great company to work with...fast and friendly. I recommend them and will shop with them again. John C. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
pratik.pitroda from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
Overall very happy with the items and service received but can be improved when handling return items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
jltunnell from OK
Member Since:
01/10/2004
Fast, easy transaction. Excellent pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
kb1dfc from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
It's been just great! The site is good, I called and talked with two salespersons and they were very helpful! I would refer my friends to Fumfie.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
kitnkat58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
After a few hiccups with the website, I called Fumfie and spoke with James. He got everything straightened out and I had my new camera two days later. Very fast service, will definitely use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Nikdp from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Best price that I have found and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
schooley.michelle from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Great price, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
harbuckle from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
I was very pleased when someone called me to ensure I ordered all I needed to in regard to my purchase. I hadn't considered a few options, so I appreciated the courtesy. The order arrived on time as promised. Overall I am very happy with the service I received from FumFie.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
craigbente from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
The customer service rep was knowledgeable, professional and patient. It was nice for a change to find someone so helpful. My order was processed and delivered promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
lruvido from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
When I called Fumfie, a representative was able to answer all my questions regarding a Nikon purchase I was considering. No pressure, although I was not ready to purchase that day, the rep (John) made me feel comfortable calling back. I did call John back the next day ordered my camera and delivery was at my door in two days! Everything in the package was what I ordered. Great service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
tonybostn from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
I purchased a Canon 7D Mark III from Fumfie.com that was the lowest price on the internet. Afterwards, I read the old reviews and began to get nervous. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the Camera was shipped and received as expected with no problem. I will definitely buy more stuff from Fumfie.com in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
hesed83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
The salesperson was very knowledgeable and helped me to purchase the right one. I wanted to get the WG model, not N model although I didn't know there are two options. Initially, I wanted to purchase a WiFi capable model, and the salesperson explained me the difference between WG and N models, and directed me to purchase the right one (WG). (Initially, I put the N model in my order) One thing I was disappointed was that I got the 6D body in the kit box though it is okay for me, but I think he should notify me first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
eroorda23 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
The site was well done and easy to find what I wanted. Placing the order, the expediency of the delivery was perfect. I would recommend Fumfie to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
bpadivers from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
I thought for sure this had to be a scam website. The price was too low and I even asked the Abes' of Maine guy about Fumfie while he was trying to up-sale me. He called Fumfie a fly by night company and said I would never get my product. After my order I did get a phone call and thought it was going to be an up-sale and a battle to get my 50mm Sigma ART lens. All they asked was to confirm that I wanted it for a Cannon Camera. I then thought for sure that it would never ship. A few days later I got a tracking number. I got my product. I ordered a Sigma 50mm ART lens for a ridiculously low price......I got a Sigma 50mm ART Lens for a ridiculously low price. I am sure every company has their screw ups, but my experience with Fumfie was as perfect as is if I had ordered it off of Amazon or BestBuy, but at $200 off what they sold it for. im real www.scubatactics.net is my site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
juliannemcmurtry from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
The customer service was above and beyond. I spoke with Mr. John Patrick who was kind, informative & patient with my many questions. I upgraded to a newer Canon DSLR & had a lot of questions regarding my old lenses, etc. He was sweet & helpful. The company was also great. The website was easy to use, the prices were extraordinary & the shipping was fast. Plus, they included a lot of free items as well. I am a very satisfied customer & will use fumfie.com for all my future photography purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
rodgiddens from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
Shipping was fast. I'm very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
RuffRyder from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I ordered through fumfie never hearing of the company because they was hundreds less then the competion at the time of my order, then after researching the company and whatnot i was got nervous and was concerned with what I had read the item i ordered said it was in stock and was a week later before I find out that its not in stock as actually being in their hands but i decided to bite the bullet and see how it went I recieved everything I ordered and yes I saved 400 dollars everything was brand new and seems to work fine I havent actually took my drone out for a flight yet to test it but everything seems ok I dont have anything bad to say about fumie i just think their site should say whether a item is in stock by them not a supplier or for items say this is a preorder item and whatnot but overall good experience as i was patient and everything worked out fine Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
68leonor from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
easy to order great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!