Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 119 323 1961
Neutral (3) 1 8 99
Negative (1 or 2) 1 9 93
Total Reviews 121 340 2153
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2014
JonD.Lane from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2014
I was looking for a particular Canon camera lens and Fumfie had, by far, the cheapest price online (about $70 less than amazon, actually). I was also offered free shipping, which was very nice, and the package arrived in less than a week. I'm very impressed with the quality of service, especially considering the great price I got. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
fred-who from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I purchased my new Panasonic camera at a very good price and received it quickly. At this point, I'm a very satisfied customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
jenkindds from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
I have done a fair amount of business with Fumfie over the past 5 years. I have always been satisfied even though I was initially skeptical in making expensive purchases online. I recently purchased a Nikon D-610 to replace my stolen D-600. I called to place the order and had courteous customer service. The camera arrived in perfect condition. I will continue to buy from them in the future. PJK Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
lokal from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 25th by lokal_1332330248)  The best part about my experience with fumfie.com was how fast the shipping was. The worst part of my experience with fumfie.com was that I had to call fumfie.com before they would process my order and the only reason I had to call was so they could try to sell me more stuff that I did not need or want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
ruogongliu from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
I ordered Conan M with 18-55mm lens. Got friendly confirmation call from Fumfie.com in a couple of hours. My order was shipped on the next day and received 2 days later, it's faster than I thought.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
riggyboy from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
No problems- knowledgable people Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
Kberhd from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I purchased a Canon 70D bundle. I called prior to placing the online order as I had some questions and wanted to make sure it got to me quickly as well as verify the validity of Fumfie. The representative was helpful and answered my questions. I placed the order online and then called him back at the extension he gave me. He ensured the order was processed immediately. The item was exactly as ordered and I received it within the time frame specified. I then turned around and ordered an add'l lens for camera. I did not call Fumfie after placing the online order and this delayed the order even though I paid extra for 2nd day delivery. I received an email two days later asking me to call and verify something. When I called they were noncommittal but assured me the lens had been shipped but as a result it arrived later than expected. I received the lens and am happy with my purchase. I will continue to order from Fumfie, I will just call after placing an online order for quick processing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
bhatti001 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
I ordered a canon Eos 70D body Mfg# 8469B002 body only but I received Canon 70D Mfg# 8469B009.Why is this difference of order plus it is in the box of camera with lens 18-55mm kit,but without the lens. I Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
dayzchic9 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
This is my second purchase from fumfie and i was pleased by the friendliness of the sales associate on the phone as well as the speed in which my order arrived. Being in the photo industry when things unexpectedly break it's super important to be able to replace that in a timely manner! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Gowrishankar.Kolanthasamy from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
(Edited September 19th by Gowrishankar.Kolanthasamy_2414)  Great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
dwf from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I ordered a Canon camera from Fumfie and it was a very smooth experience. The order was acknowledged right away and shipped shortly there after. Everything was exactly as advertised. This was important as this was a gift for my son. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
ksmweiler from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
(Edited September 18th by ksmweiler_3754384011)  Good package deals compared to other online offerings. Two parts would not fit camera but working on replacement. Quick service and delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
dcostello1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
best deal I could find on NikonD3300 anywhere. Very impressed with professionalism and delivery. Would definitely use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
Tonymiorana from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
I was looking for a good hd camera at the right price and fumfie came thru on both. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
stephanie.marmol from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
great purchase loved it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
warnecken from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
great price, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
triindigo from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
better communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
rrocherr from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Very helpful in reviewing product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
riggs441 from NJ
Member Since:
01/09/2005
I have purchased 2 items so far and everything from order to arrival went well. Very fast and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
Efisher880 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 13th by Efisher880_9811883438)  After much research I found that Fumfie was the best site to purchase my Nikon DSLR from. We found it cheaper at another site but they did not have near the positive reviews that Fumfie had. After making the purchase I was contacted the next day by a Fumfie rep to make sure I had order everything that I needed and also to offer me the extended warranty at a discounted rate. Because I purchased the warranty they upgraded my delivery option. I ordered the camera on Monday and it was in my hand on Thursday and that included a holiday. I am very pleased so far with Fumfie and there service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
bill_night from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
(Edited September 13th by bill_night_4828921781)  Great deal and they recommended an upgrade to the battery that was discounted because we bought a bundle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
andrewtjones from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Made my order and had a small error in shipping info. Called them up and they took care of it asap. They called to confirm order. Product came exactly as promised- Super happy with the process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
dunnamm from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
(Edited September 08th by dunnamm_6763504701)  Great products with fast shipping at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
vwchong from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Prompt and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
chiefmohr from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Price..excellent, far below others online, service...excellent, both online and by phone, shipping...excellent, 8-10 regular shipping, received, the items within 5 days. I will tell friends about this business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!